Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 201 – 229

MNOC Cleary Lake (Sep 18, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. P.Stromme 3:12 Green
2. Iris Cattaneo 3:59 +47 24% Brown
3. Roberto Cattaneo 4:04 +52 27% Green
4. Linear Ice 4:15 +1:03 33% Green
5. Brad Snyder 4:48 +1:36 50% Green
6. Vincent Laraia 6:10 +2:58 93% Brown
7. Rebecca Broderson 7:02 +3:50 120% White
8. Trevor Rolando 7:22 +4:10 130% Brown
9. Mary Morris 7:35 +4:23 137% Green
10. Ewan McDonald 8:19 +5:07 160% White
11. Angela Bowitz 8:28 +5:16 165% Green
12. Aria Combs 8:38 +5:26 170% White
13. John Heintz 10:17 +7:05 221% Green
14. Michael Chmutov 10:45 +7:33 236% Green
15. Brittney Kline 10:53 +7:41 240% White
16. Kathryn Keller-Miller 11:01 +7:49 244% Brown
17. Eva Vesely 12:29 +9:17 290% White
18. Timothy Schouten 14:51 +11:39 364% White
19. Emily Pollack 15:08 +11:56 373% White
20. Ally Anderson 15:24 +12:12 381% White
21. David Broadwell 15:50 +12:38 395% Green
22. Doug Anderson 15:57 +12:45 398% White
23. Sue Anderson 15:59 +12:47 399% White
24. Jeff Phillips 18:28 +15:16 477% Green
25. Jessica McDonald 19:33 +16:21 511% White
25. Caroline McDonald 19:33 +16:21 511% White
27. OndreiVesely 21:11 +17:59 562% White
28. Marie Slindee 22:07 +18:55 591% Brown
29. Patricia Colburn 22:21 +19:09 598% Brown
30. Jeanne LaBore 28:56 +25:44 804% Green