Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 136 – 138

QOC Fountainhead West (May 9, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jan Erik Naess 2:38 Blue TT
2. BigWillyStyle 2:48 +10 6% Blue TT
3. ebone 2:59 +21 13% Blue TT
4. barrett 3:04 +26 16% Blue TT
5. Danny Riley 3:14 +36 23% Blue TT
6. ajriley 3:34 +56 35% Blue TT
7. BorisGr 3:36 +58 37% Blue TT
8. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:47 +1:09 44% Red TT & Blue
9. feet 3:52 +1:14 47% Blue TT
10. miclaraia 3:53 +1:15 47% Blue TT
11. Gswede 3:55 +1:17 49% Blue TT
12. vlin 3:56 +1:18 49% Blue TT
13. Wyatt 4:22 +1:44 66% Blue TT
14. jtorranc 4:24 +1:46 67% Blue TT
15. angelica 4:25 +1:47 68% Red TT & Blue
16. Petr Minar 4:40 +2:02 77% Red TT & Blue
17. syd 4:45 +2:07 80% Red TT & Blue
17. Xena 4:45 +2:07 80% Red TT & Blue
19. Glennnnn 4:59 +2:21 89% Blue TT
20. KFish 5:08 +2:30 95% Red TT & Blue
21. Mike Stasiowski 5:26 +2:48 106% Blue TT
22. Andis 5:34 +2:56 111% Blue TT
23. linville 5:35 +2:57 112% Red TT & Blue
23. pshannon 5:35 +2:57 112% Blue TT
25. neon 6:21 +3:43 141% Red TT & Blue
26. diva 6:49 +4:11 159% Red TT & Blue
27. Howie Weinstein 7:23 +4:45 180% Blue TT
28. hamlet 8:11 +5:33 211% Red TT & Blue
29. pfarley 8:40 +6:02 229% Blue TT
30. medag 9:00 +6:22 242% Red TT & Blue
31. o-maps 9:34 +6:56 263% Blue TT
32. Misty Nielsen 10:05 +7:27 283% Red TT & Blue
33. Scott Sharp 10:21 +7:43 293% Red TT & Blue
34. Bill Vickers 12:50 +10:12 387% Red TT & Blue
35. Dennis Borie 13:38 +11:00 418% Blue TT
36. tdgood 15:37 +12:59 493% Red TT & Blue