Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 86 – 73

DVOA Green Lane Park (Nov 28, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 2:31 Red
2. Brennen Hall 2:57 +26 17% Red
3. Dima Paulau 3:21 +50 33% Green
4. Ian Whitehead 3:39 +1:08 45% Red
5. GlenT 3:43 +1:12 48% Brown
6. azimut 3:45 +1:14 49% Red
7. glewis 3:51 +1:20 53% Red
8. Anthony DiStefano 4:23 +1:52 74% Green
9. Len 4:31 +2:00 79% Red
10. Bob Fink 5:01 +2:30 99% Brown
11. Joey McGarvey 5:02 +2:31 100% Green
12. CHand 5:04 +2:33 101% Red
13. meghammond 5:09 +2:38 105% Red
14. Bob Burton 5:23 +2:52 114% Green
15. Ernie Schubert 5:54 +3:23 134% Green
16. Bob Agosta 6:04 +3:33 141% Brown
17. Joe Maglaty 6:12 +3:41 146% Brown
18. Rob Wilkison 6:51 +4:20 172% Brown
19. John Ort 7:15 +4:44 188% Brown
20. Joseph McCardell 7:18 +4:47 190% Brown
21. Bradley Hall 7:35 +5:04 201% Brown
22. Ron Bortz 8:17 +5:46 229% Brown
23. David Morgan 9:52 +7:21 292% Brown
24. Samantha Zipp 10:15 +7:44 307% Green
25. Larry Geist 10:21 +7:50 311% Brown
26. Michael Forbes Sr 10:27 +7:56 315% Brown
27. Mark Kern 12:04 +9:33 379% Brown
28. Dave Urban 12:21 +9:50 391% Brown
29. David Desch 12:39 +10:08 403% Brown
30. Kathy Urban 14:21 +11:50 470% Brown
31. Wendy Bryden 14:24 +11:53 472% Red
32. Steve Mones 15:51 +13:20 530% Brown
33. Shuang Liu 17:13 +14:42 584% Brown