Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 65

DVOA Green Lane Park (Nov 28, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 3:16 Red
2. glewis 3:18 +2 1% Orange
3. Dima Paulau 4:17 +1:01 31% Green
4. glewis 4:20 +1:04 33% Red
5. Brennen Hall 4:23 +1:07 34% Red
6. Anthony DiStefano 4:28 +1:12 37% Green
7. Len 4:33 +1:17 39% Red
8. Ian Whitehead 4:44 +1:28 45% Red
9. azimut 5:11 +1:55 59% Red
10. GlenT 5:44 +2:28 76% Brown
11. Joey McGarvey 6:38 +3:22 103% Green
11. meghammond 6:38 +3:22 103% Red
13. angelica 7:15 +3:59 122% Orange
14. Bob Fink 7:24 +4:08 127% Brown
15. Ron Bortz 7:38 +4:22 134% Brown
16. Bob Agosta 7:50 +4:34 140% Brown
17. Ernie Schubert 8:00 +4:44 145% Green
18. Joe Maglaty 8:02 +4:46 146% Brown
19. Bob Burton 8:31 +5:15 161% Green
20. Mark Kern 8:56 +5:40 173% Brown
21. Caroline Coleman 9:40 +6:24 196% Orange
22. Bradley Hall 9:44 +6:28 198% Brown
23. Wendy Bryden 9:58 +6:42 205% Red
24. Samantha Zipp 10:23 +7:07 218% Green
25. David Morgan 11:10 +7:54 242% Brown
26. Rob Wilkison 12:00 +8:44 267% Brown
27. John Ort 12:21 +9:05 278% Brown
28. David Todd 12:26 +9:10 281% Orange
29. Pat Burton 12:37 +9:21 286% Orange
30. Steve Mones 12:38 +9:22 287% Brown
31. Michael Forbes Sr 13:16 +10:00 306% Brown
32. Larry Geist 13:34 +10:18 315% Brown
33. Joseph McCardell 13:51 +10:35 324% Brown
34. Dave Urban 16:36 +13:20 408% Brown
35. Deb Samans 16:54 +13:38 417% Brown
36. David Desch 18:25 +15:09 464% Brown
37. CHand 20:20 +17:04 522% Red
38. Kathy Urban 36:15 +32:59 1010% Brown
39. Shuang Liu 47:53 +44:37 1366% Brown