Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 71

DVOA Green Lane Park (Nov 28, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. glewis 57 Orange
2. GlenT 1:02 +5 9% Brown
3. Len 1:05 +8 14% Red
4. azimut 1:09 +12 21% Red
5. glewis 1:10 +13 23% Red
6. Ian Whitehead 1:14 +17 30% Red
7. Anthony DiStefano 1:24 +27 47% Green
8. CHand 1:28 +31 54% Red
9. Joey McGarvey 1:31 +34 60% Green
10. Brennen Hall 1:37 +40 70% Red
11. Bob Burton 1:48 +51 89% Green
12. angelica 1:53 +56 98% Orange
13. Bob Agosta 1:54 +57 100% Brown
14. meghammond 2:15 +1:18 137% Red
14. John Ort 2:15 +1:18 137% Brown
16. Joe Maglaty 2:17 +1:20 140% Brown
17. Mark Kern 2:29 +1:32 161% Brown
18. Wendy Bryden 2:30 +1:33 163% Red
19. Rob Wilkison 3:06 +2:09 226% Brown
20. Michael Forbes Sr 3:31 +2:34 270% Brown
21. Bradley Hall 3:38 +2:41 282% Brown
22. David Morgan 3:44 +2:47 293% Brown
23. Dave Urban 3:51 +2:54 305% Brown
24. Samantha Zipp 4:55 +3:58 418% Green
25. Pat Burton 5:13 +4:16 449% Orange
26. David Desch 5:25 +4:28 470% Brown
27. speedy 6:13 +5:16 554% Red
28. Ron Bortz 7:02 +6:05 640% Brown
29. Steve Mones 7:48 +6:51 721% Brown
30. Dima Paulau 8:31 +7:34 796% Green
31. Caroline Coleman 10:17 +9:20 982% Orange
32. Larry Geist 11:13 +10:16 1081% Brown
33. Kathy Urban 11:39 +10:42 1126% Brown
34. Bob Fink 12:37 +11:40 1228% Brown
35. Shuang Liu 13:56 +12:59 1367% Brown
36. Deb Samans 17:39 +16:42 1758% Brown
37. David Todd 23:56 +22:59 2419% Orange
38. Ernie Schubert 27:41 +26:44 2814% Green
39. Joseph McCardell 32:31 +31:34 3323% Brown