Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 40

GAOC Local Meet :: West Palisades (Feb 21) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Avery Thornton 3:29 YELLOW
2. Erik Williams 3:52 +23 11% ORANGE
3. David Donea 4:11 +42 20% ORANGE
4. Davis Mathis 4:18 +49 23% BROWN
5. DeGracia Group 4:27 +58 28% YELLOW
6. Colley Group 4:36 +1:07 32% ORANGE
7. dcryor 4:37 +1:08 33% BROWN
7. Eslen Trumble 4:37 +1:08 33% BROWN
9. Isabell Donea 4:38 +1:09 33% BROWN
10. Joseph Harvey 4:39 +1:10 33% BROWN
11. Les Hollingsworth 4:44 +1:15 36% BROWN
12. Brandon Nguyen 4:46 +1:17 37% ORANGE
13. John Meyers 4:56 +1:27 42% YELLOW
14. Sahara Brewington 5:19 +1:50 53% ORANGE
15. Bleau Group 5:21 +1:52 54% ORANGE
16. Nathan Riggs 5:25 +1:56 56% ORANGE
17. Reid Group 5:26 +1:57 56% ORANGE
18. Alexis Grote 5:51 +2:22 68% ORANGE
19. Chun Bleau 6:21 +2:52 82% BROWN
20. Fred Dolder 6:26 +2:57 85% BROWN
21. Gavin McDonald 6:51 +3:22 97% YELLOW
22. Kiari Owens 6:54 +3:25 98% YELLOW
23. Brady Weber 7:22 +3:53 111% YELLOW
24. Price Girls Group 12:37 +9:08 262% YELLOW
25. Basma_1 Group 14:27 +10:58 315% YELLOW
26. Karen Whitaker 14:37 +11:08 320% YELLOW
27. Andersons Group 14:58 +11:29 330% YELLOW