Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 101

QOC Beaver Dam Run (Oct 17, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 6:58 Blue
2. Richard Oliver 8:21 +1:23 20% Green
3. Florin Tencariu 8:29 +1:31 22% Blue
4. tdgood 8:59 +2:01 29% Blue
5. TomN 9:32 +2:34 37% Green
6. Videlin Aleksiev 10:02 +3:04 44% Blue
7. Glennnnn 10:17 +3:19 48% Green
8. Nadim 10:18 +3:20 48% Green
9. Charles Carrick 11:21 +4:23 63% Green
10. Greg_L 11:22 +4:24 63% Green
10. David Pruden 11:22 +4:24 63% Blue
12. Dennis Doherty 11:23 +4:25 63% Green
13. Patrick Field 11:30 +4:32 65% Green
14. Jana Seidlova 11:39 +4:41 67% Green
15. William Chesarek 11:46 +4:48 69% Blue
16. Martins Jonass 12:48 +5:50 84% Green
17. linville 13:04 +6:06 88% Blue
18. Justin Green 13:14 +6:16 90% Green
19. William Vienna 13:19 +6:21 91% Green
20. Matthew Knight 13:25 +6:27 93% Blue
21. William Wright 14:20 +7:22 106% Green
22. mcdickey 14:29 +7:31 108% Blue
23. Francis Hogle 14:40 +7:42 111% Blue
24. Anne Jepsen 14:47 +7:49 112% Green
25. Heather Phelps 14:57 +7:59 115% Green
26. Mary Foster 15:11 +8:13 118% Blue
27. JohnB 15:44 +8:46 126% Green
28. Christopher Silv 18:14 +11:16 162% Green
29. Matt Smith 19:30 +12:32 180% Green
30. Paul Collinson 20:10 +13:12 189% Green
31. zbro 23:50 +16:52 242% Green
32. Kimyen Soto 28:09 +21:11 304% Green
33. Michael Ignacio 33:23 +26:25 379% Green
34. Katie Brown 58:13 +51:15 736% Green