Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 153 – 147

MTBO 1 Karragullen (Jul 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tRicky 13:00 Long
2. Hadrien Devillepoix 15:39 +2:39 20% Long
3. Duncan Sullivan 15:53 +2:53 22% Medium
4. shanel 16:28 +3:28 27% Long
5. Mark Newhouse 18:37 +5:37 43% Medium
6. Ben Coetzer 19:30 +6:30 50% Medium
7. Ian Dalton 20:12 +7:12 55% Long
8. Robert Pullella 21:17 +8:17 64% Long
9. Stefan Mero 21:30 +8:30 65% Long
10. Finlay Wilkinson 22:16 +9:16 71% Long
11. Cedric Gros 22:43 +9:43 75% Medium
12. Simon Windsor 23:13 +10:13 79% Medium
13. Scott Penney 24:31 +11:31 89% Medium
14. Martin Cupak 24:42 +11:42 90% Long
15. David Symons 25:08 +12:08 93% Medium
16. Peter Shanley 27:01 +14:01 108% Long
17. Alex Cairnduff 32:46 +19:46 152% Medium