Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 41

BOK Gray Owl - Rock Garden (Jun 21, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gheorghe Fala 8:27 Blue
2. yurets 9:31 +1:04 13% Blue
3. Lina Lindberg 9:53 +1:26 17% Green
4. BorisGr 10:17 +1:50 22% Blue
5. Robert Enochs 11:25 +2:58 35% Blue
6. Nadia Scharlau 11:48 +3:21 40% Brown
7. Allison Brown 12:57 +4:30 53% Brown
8. William Allen 13:44 +5:17 63% Green
9. Paul Emmerson 13:46 +5:19 63% Green
10. Josef Trzicky 13:52 +5:25 64% Green
11. Debra Rezeli 15:07 +6:40 79% Red
12. Tatyana Stemkovskiá 18:36 +10:09 120% Green
13. Ruth 19:38 +11:11 132% Brown
14. Kevin Morris 20:40 +12:13 145% Brown
15. ishields 21:46 +13:19 158% Brown
16. Vladimir Stemkovskiá 23:35 +15:08 179% Red
17. Jhuberman 39:07 +30:40 363% Brown