Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 62

DVOA Governor Dick (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 5:48 Red
2. Videlin Aleksiev 8:38 +2:50 49% Blue
3. ajriley 10:35 +4:47 82% Blue
4. Wyatt 10:42 +4:54 84% Red
5. GlenT 12:53 +7:05 122% GreenY
6. Petr 13:22 +7:34 130% Red
7. Danny Riley 13:34 +7:46 134% Blue
8. ErikEddy 14:27 +8:39 149% Blue
9. Ronald Bortz 18:10 +12:22 213% GreenY
10. Gswede 18:13 +12:25 214% Blue
11. speedy 19:11 +13:23 231% Red
12. maylandc 27:48 +22:00 379% Red
13. Alex Lavrenov 28:09 +22:21 385% GreenY
14. Victor Frolenko 28:33 +22:45 392% Red
15. kgm319 32:41 +26:53 464% GreenY
16. Glenn Mohler 33:56 +28:08 485% Red
17. LenaK 42:24 +36:36 631% Red
18. Sean Droms 43:58 +38:10 658% GreenY
19. meghammond 44:23 +38:35 665% Red
20. Ian Whitehead 56:24 +50:36 872% Red