Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 60

DVOA Governor Dick (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 2:04 Red
2. Danny Riley 2:10 +6 5% Blue
3. ajriley 2:13 +9 7% Blue
4. Gswede 2:17 +13 10% Blue
5. speedy 2:22 +18 15% Red
6. Victor Frolenko 2:36 +32 26% Red
7. Wyatt 2:39 +35 28% Red
8. ErikEddy 2:51 +47 38% Blue
9. Videlin Aleksiev 2:55 +51 41% Blue
10. Ian Whitehead 3:03 +59 48% Red
11. Glenn Mohler 3:06 +1:02 50% Red
12. Petr 3:10 +1:06 53% Red
13. diva 3:36 +1:32 74% Red
14. Seregaofed 3:47 +1:43 83% Red
15. meghammond 3:59 +1:55 93% Red
16. maylandc 4:18 +2:14 108% Red
17. Beth Sanchez 9:46 +7:42 373% Red
18. Marc Miller 10:05 +8:01 388% Red
19. Patrick Dobens 11:05 +9:01 436% Red
20. Teddy Steinbock 11:59 +9:55 480% Red
21. Tyler Hoffman 12:00 +9:56 481% Red
22. Rebecca Ellis 12:23 +10:19 499% Blue
23. Jack Agres 12:42 +10:38 515% Red
24. LenaK 13:58 +11:54 576% Red