Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 66

BOK Carolina North Forest (May 10, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 3:51 4_Red
2. Lina Lindberg 4:44 +53 23% 4_Red
3. Matt Craig 4:50 +59 26% 4_Red
4. Vladimir Stemkovskiá 5:27 +1:36 42% 4_Red
5. Robert Enochs 6:12 +2:21 61% 4_Red
6. yurets 6:34 +2:43 71% 4_Red
7. Josef Trzicky 6:35 +2:44 71% 3_Green
8. Paul Emmerson 9:12 +5:21 139% 3_Green
9. Allison Brown 9:23 +5:32 144% 3_Green
10. Jhuberman 9:51 +6:00 156% 3_Green
11. Mihai Ibanescu 11:04 +7:13 187% 4_Red
12. Pete Nealley 12:54 +9:03 235% 4_Red
13. William Allen 14:12 +10:21 269% 3_Green
14. Debra Rezeli 14:30 +10:39 277% 3_Green
15. Tatyana Stemkovskiá 15:36 +11:45 305% 4_Red
16. Ruth 17:06 +13:15 344% 2_Brown
17. Nadia Scharlau 26:57 +23:06 600% 3_Green