Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 31

2020 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Festival (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 4:16 Red
2. jdoub 4:27 +11 4% Red
3. Tom De Vre 5:02 +46 18% Red
4. Carlo Giacometti 5:20 +1:04 25% Red
5. Quicksilver 5:45 +1:29 35% Red
6. TBorish 5:52 +1:36 38% Red
7. Lubomir Sebo 6:02 +1:46 41% Red
8. Troy Bozarth 6:06 +1:50 43% Red
9. Anna 6:48 +2:32 59% Brown
10. Anika Soulier 6:50 +2:34 60% Brown
11. kbreseman 6:52 +2:36 61% Red
12. Brian Loustaunau 6:58 +2:42 63% Red
13. Nick He 7:30 +3:14 76% Red
14. Jaimie Ng 7:47 +3:31 82% Brown
15. gavinwm 7:52 +3:36 84% Brown
16. Alex Bowman 8:38 +4:22 102% Red
17. Trinity Harvey 9:18 +5:02 118% Brown
18. Sue Kuestner 9:19 +5:03 118% Brown
19. Johanna Merriss 9:25 +5:09 121% Brown
20. smittyo 9:29 +5:13 122% Brown
21. Eugene Kiperman 9:35 +5:19 125% Brown
21. Randy Robinson 9:35 +5:19 125% Brown
23. Carol Smythe 10:12 +5:56 139% Brown
24. CHand 11:05 +6:49 160% Red
25. Leslie Minarik 11:53 +7:37 179% Brown
26. Luc Poppe 12:00 +7:44 181% Red
27. Bob Fink 12:16 +8:00 188% Brown
28. Patrick Kelly 12:47 +8:31 200% Brown
29. Theo Verhoeven 12:59 +8:43 204% Red
30. Charlie 13:37 +9:21 219% Brown
31. Darren Hardy 16:10 +11:54 279% Brown
32. Ardis Dull 16:54 +12:38 296% Brown
33. o-maps 17:03 +12:47 300% Brown
34. Bryar Fancher 24:20 +20:04 470% Brown
35. Jennifer Kerr 25:42 +21:26 502% Brown
36. Brad Wyers 26:14 +21:58 515% Red
37. Leila Madge 30:01 +25:45 604% Brown
38. Doug Whitener 31:27 +27:11 637% Red
39. Alan Nilson 33:40 +29:24 689% Brown
40. Nit-A-Nee 34:17 +30:01 704% Brown
41. Debbie Charalaivan 35:01 +30:45 721% Brown
42. Katherine Mullin 49:02 +44:46 1049% Brown
43. Doug Hogg 2:02:33 +1:58:17 2772% Brown