Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 41

2020 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Festival (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TBorish 5:17 Red
2. Wyatt 5:40 +23 7% Red
3. Quicksilver 5:44 +27 9% Red
4. Lubomir Sebo 6:16 +59 19% Red
5. Anna 6:22 +1:05 21% Brown
6. Eugene Kiperman 6:25 +1:08 21% Brown
7. o-maps 7:22 +2:05 39% Brown
8. Jaimie Ng 7:32 +2:15 43% Brown
9. Troy Bozarth 7:35 +2:18 44% Red
10. Theo Verhoeven 7:46 +2:29 47% Red
10. jdoub 7:46 +2:29 47% Red
12. Trinity Harvey 7:51 +2:34 49% Brown
13. smittyo 8:21 +3:04 58% Brown
14. kbreseman 8:39 +3:22 64% Red
15. Charlie 8:44 +3:27 65% Brown
16. Bryar Fancher 9:23 +4:06 78% Brown
17. Carlo Giacometti 9:28 +4:11 79% Red
18. Luc Poppe 9:45 +4:28 85% Red
19. Tom De Vre 10:00 +4:43 89% Red
20. Anika Soulier 10:27 +5:10 98% Brown
21. gavinwm 10:51 +5:34 105% Brown
22. Bob Fink 11:50 +6:33 124% Brown
23. CHand 11:53 +6:36 125% Red
24. Marina Keating 12:03 +6:46 128% Red
25. Randy Robinson 12:15 +6:58 132% Brown
26. Leslie Minarik 12:19 +7:02 133% Brown
27. Darren Hardy 12:33 +7:16 138% Brown
28. Patrick Kelly 12:40 +7:23 140% Brown
29. Brian Loustaunau 12:59 +7:42 146% Red
30. Johanna Merriss 16:26 +11:09 211% Brown
31. Sue Kuestner 16:28 +11:11 212% Brown
32. Leila Madge 16:47 +11:30 218% Brown
33. Alan Nilson 17:38 +12:21 234% Brown
34. Kai Douglas 19:39 +14:22 272% Brown
35. Debbie Charalaivan 23:25 +18:08 343% Brown