Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 43

2020 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Festival (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tom De Vre 1:33 Red
2. TBorish 1:37 +4 4% Red
3. Lubomir Sebo 1:44 +11 12% Red
4. Troy Bozarth 1:56 +23 25% Red
5. Quicksilver 1:58 +25 27% Red
6. Brian Loustaunau 2:04 +31 33% Red
7. Wyatt 2:06 +33 35% Red
8. Theo Verhoeven 2:23 +50 54% Red
9. Luc Poppe 2:28 +55 59% Red
10. Trinity Harvey 2:39 +1:06 71% Brown
11. Carlo Giacometti 2:42 +1:09 74% Red
12. Anna 2:47 +1:14 80% Brown
13. Anika Soulier 3:07 +1:34 101% Brown
14. Doug Whitener 3:25 +1:52 120% Red
15. Eugene Kiperman 3:32 +1:59 128% Brown
16. smittyo 3:48 +2:15 145% Brown
17. Leila Madge 4:01 +2:28 159% Brown
18. o-maps 4:18 +2:45 177% Brown
18. Alan Nilson 4:18 +2:45 177% Brown
20. kbreseman 4:34 +3:01 195% Red
21. Charlie 4:36 +3:03 197% Brown
22. Bryar Fancher 4:43 +3:10 204% Brown
23. Carol Smythe 5:51 +4:18 277% Brown
24. Jaimie Ng 6:33 +5:00 323% Brown
25. gavinwm 6:39 +5:06 329% Brown
26. Leslie Minarik 7:00 +5:27 352% Brown
27. Patrick Kelly 7:05 +5:32 357% Brown
28. Darren Hardy 7:40 +6:07 395% Brown
29. Johanna Merriss 8:10 +6:37 427% Brown
30. Sue Kuestner 8:18 +6:45 435% Brown
31. Bob Fink 9:14 +7:41 496% Brown
32. jdoub 10:24 +8:51 571% Red
33. CHand 12:20 +10:47 696% Red
34. Randy Robinson 12:25 +10:52 701% Brown
35. Kai Douglas 14:38 +13:05 844% Brown
36. Debbie Charalaivan 26:52 +25:19 1633% Brown
37. Ardis Dull 38:06 +36:33 2358% Brown