Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 85

BAOC: Scout O Public Event (Oct 13, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 4:54 Blue
2. Quicksilver 6:00 +1:06 22% Blue
3. Wyatt 6:02 +1:08 23% Blue
4. Jeffrey Kabel 6:56 +2:02 41% Green
5. Eduard Nasybulin 6:57 +2:03 42% Blue
6. Backstreet Boy 7:02 +2:08 44% Blue
7. Matej 7:21 +2:27 50% Blue
8. Greg Favor 7:32 +2:38 54% Blue
9. stevegregg 7:53 +2:59 61% Green
10. Tapio 8:06 +3:12 65% Green
11. Tobias Tornqvist 8:21 +3:27 70% Brown
12. Steve Haas 8:36 +3:42 76% Long Brown
13. johncrowther 8:58 +4:04 83% Blue
13. Michael O'Kelly 8:58 +4:04 83% Green
15. CSpalding 9:23 +4:29 91% Brown
16. dmaclean 9:27 +4:33 93% Green
17. Vin Noah 9:37 +4:43 96% Green
18. John Richardson 9:39 +4:45 97% Long Brown
19. Gary Carpenter 9:55 +5:01 102% Long Brown
20. Hayden Hold 10:00 +5:06 104% Green
21. Linus Tornqvist 10:26 +5:32 113% Brown
22. Joe Maffei 10:38 +5:44 117% Blue
23. Bryar Fancher 10:46 +5:52 120% Long Brown
24. gkraght 11:10 +6:16 128% Brown
25. evancuster 11:16 +6:22 130% Long Brown
26. Chris Delp 11:18 +6:24 131% Long Brown
27. Joe Geddes 11:28 +6:34 134% Brown
28. Russell Green 11:36 +6:42 137% Green
29. Janet Petersen 11:42 +6:48 139% Long Brown
29. Peter Hsia 11:42 +6:48 139% Blue
31. Vicki Woolworth 11:49 +6:55 141% Green
32. Erin Majers 11:55 +7:01 143% Brown
33. Johanna Merriss 12:35 +7:41 157% Long Brown
34. Olga Kraght 12:43 +7:49 160% Long Brown
35. Daniel Ingram 12:48 +7:54 161% Green
36. Ashwin & Alex 12:50 +7:56 162% Long Brown
37. Geoman 14:00 +9:06 186% Brown
38. Trevor Pering 14:17 +9:23 191% Long Brown
39. Leslie Minarik 14:24 +9:30 194% Brown
40. Stan Barrett & Liz Williams 15:09 +10:15 209% Long Brown
41. Irena & Nick 15:14 +10:20 211% Brown
42. Judy & Tom Cronin 15:23 +10:29 214% Long Brown
43. Reka & Matt 15:43 +10:49 221% Green
44. Scott Sampson 16:14 +11:20 231% Green
45. Trinity Harvey 17:57 +13:03 266% Long Brown
46. Diyang Tang 19:18 +14:24 294% Brown
47. origamiguy 20:26 +15:32 317% Brown
48. Tharu and Rishi 21:18 +16:24 335% Brown
49. Anika Soulier 21:23 +16:29 336% Long Brown
50. Jason and Danny 25:41 +20:47 424% Long Brown