Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 185 – 220

Georgia Navigator Cup 2020 (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. VeganKeegan 4:31 BLUE
2. barrett 4:32 +1 0% BLUE
3. miclaraia 4:33 +2 1% BLUE
4. Austin F 4:53 +22 8% BLUE
5. Cat Dealer 4:55 +24 9% BLUE
6. BorisGr 5:15 +44 16% BLUE
7. Gheorghe Fala 5:16 +45 17% BLUE
8. Gino Saponari 5:43 +1:12 27% BLUE
9. Mark Lattanzi 5:44 +1:13 27% BLUE
10. KFish 5:49 +1:18 29% BLUE
11. Lily Addicott 6:02 +1:31 34% BROWNX
12. Tomas Kavan 6:05 +1:34 35% BLUE
13. vido 6:11 +1:40 37% BLUE
14. syd 6:14 +1:43 38% BLUE
15. NotATac 6:23 +1:52 41% BLUE
16. JLaughlin 6:29 +1:58 44% BLUE
17. Branton Fletcher 6:41 +2:10 48% BLUE
18. Josie Olson 6:42 +2:11 48% GREENY
19. TomN 6:46 +2:15 50% BROWNX
20. WileyKyO-T 7:09 +2:38 58% BLUE
21. Martina Hulsey 7:17 +2:46 61% GREENY
22. Cristina 7:22 +2:51 63% GREENY
23. Anna Bringle 7:24 +2:53 64% GREENY
24. Bridge 7:25 +2:54 64% BLUE
25. Lena Gumaelius 7:36 +3:05 68% GREENY
26. Doug Wright 7:41 +3:10 70% BLUE
27. Angelina Vargas 7:45 +3:14 72% BROWNX
28. John Beard 7:50 +3:19 73% BLUE
29. Corri Railey 7:57 +3:26 76% GREENY
30. Tristan Smith 8:00 +3:29 77% BLUE
31. David Sayles 8:05 +3:34 79% BLUE
32. Priscilla Kelley 8:07 +3:36 80% GREENY
33. maprunner 8:22 +3:51 85% BROWNX
34. Frank Alena 8:27 +3:56 87% BROWNX
34. CSpalding 8:27 +3:56 87% BROWNX
34. ChristianeF 8:27 +3:56 87% BROWNX
37. Marcy Beard 8:33 +4:02 89% BLUE
38. RWorner 8:37 +4:06 91% BROWNX
39. Shane Hagerman 8:42 +4:11 93% BLUE
40. Jennifer Harnage 8:50 +4:19 96% BROWNX
41. Leonid Shatskin 8:54 +4:23 97% BROWNX
42. Eslen Trumble 8:56 +4:25 98% BROWNX
43. SherlockHolmes 8:57 +4:26 98% BROWNX
44. hamlet 9:07 +4:36 102% GREENY
45. ConnorF 9:16 +4:45 105% BLUE
46. Jhuberman 9:28 +4:57 110% BROWNX
47. rjb3 9:29 +4:58 110% BROWNX
48. Piaras de Cleir 9:46 +5:15 116% BROWNX
49. Mary Smith 9:47 +5:16 117% BROWNX
50. Ian Miller 9:50 +5:19 118% BROWNX
51. Samuel Haseman 9:53 +5:22 119% BLUE
52. Anne Ledbetter 10:31 +6:00 133% BROWNX
52. recked 10:31 +6:00 133% BLUE
54. Orunner 10:44 +6:13 138% BROWNX
55. laurancam 10:47 +6:16 139% GREENY
56. Sophie Ratermann 10:52 +6:21 141% BROWNX
57. JanetT 10:53 +6:22 141% BROWNX
58. Allan Newman 10:56 +6:25 142% BROWNX
59. Alexis Bader 10:57 +6:26 142% BROWNX
60. Sandy 11:58 +7:27 165% BROWNX
61. Richard Stuart 12:12 +7:41 170% BROWNX
62. O Joy 12:31 +8:00 177% GREENY
63. medag 12:38 +8:07 180% GREENY
64. Cindy Louderback 12:46 +8:15 183% BROWNX
65. Shelley Pennington 13:48 +9:17 206% BROWNX
66. Melanie Stowell 13:56 +9:25 208% GREENY
67. Chun Bleau 14:04 +9:33 211% BROWNX
68. Richard Neuburger 14:15 +9:44 215% BROWNX
69. Petya Aleksieva 14:42 +10:11 225% GREENY
70. Alexandra Bowles 15:34 +11:03 245% GREENY
71. Stephen Rice 15:45 +11:14 249% BROWNX
72. Louis Smith 16:51 +12:20 273% BROWNX
73. I C Orange! 17:08 +12:37 279% BROWNX
74. Florence Tan 17:36 +13:05 290% BROWNX
75. Alina Tuganova 20:22 +15:51 351% GREENY
76. Kursten Massey 20:56 +16:25 363% BROWNX
77. Joanna Williamson 21:43 +17:12 381% GREENY
78. Rick Green 22:32 +18:01 399% BROWNX
79. Michael Keating 23:46 +19:15 426% BROWNX
80. ishields 28:15 +23:44 525% BROWNX