Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 185 – 186

Georgia Navigator Cup 2020 (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Heindrichs 5:33 RED
2. Richard Booth 6:05 +32 10% GREENX
3. Charles Marashlian 6:32 +59 18% RED
4. mintore 6:40 +1:07 20% RED
4. Laszlo Kolyvek 6:40 +1:07 20% GREENX
6. Spike 6:45 +1:12 22% GREENX
7. Elijah Dabkowski 6:50 +1:17 23% GREENX
7. Peyton Valencia 6:50 +1:17 23% GREENX
9. be-the-map 6:53 +1:20 24% RED
10. Nathan Jones 6:57 +1:24 25% GREENX
11. Walter Siegenthaler 6:59 +1:26 26% GREENX
12. Samuel Herzog 7:07 +1:34 28% GREENX
13. Lost OH Rabbit 7:12 +1:39 30% GREENX
14. Quinton Marmo 7:25 +1:52 34% RED
15. WyattIsaac03 7:53 +2:20 42% GREENX
15. diva 7:53 +2:20 42% RED15K
17. mpage 7:58 +2:25 44% GREENX
18. Joseph Ratermann 8:23 +2:50 51% GREENX
19. S4forLyfe 8:24 +2:51 51% RED
20. Braydon Reiboldt 8:27 +2:54 52% GREENX
21. mikeminium 8:29 +2:56 53% GREENX
22. Brucewithamap 8:41 +3:08 56% GREENX
23. James Cuber 8:42 +3:09 57% GREENX
24. Frederick Godby 8:48 +3:15 59% GREENX
25. Edward Claiborne Gardner 8:52 +3:19 60% GREENX
26. Richard Rush 9:01 +3:28 62% GREENX
27. Steven Barnhart 9:04 +3:31 63% RED
28. Ronald Hojnowski 9:10 +3:37 65% GREENX
29. yurets 9:17 +3:44 67% RED
30. Christopher Murphy 9:19 +3:46 68% GREENX
31. Rick Breseman 9:20 +3:47 68% GREENX
32. Shawn Vaughan 9:34 +4:01 72% RED
33. Burt Roberts 9:44 +4:11 75% GREENX
34. Ethan Bowen 9:47 +4:14 76% GREENX
35. Keith Hulsey 9:59 +4:26 80% GREENX
36. Gwork8 10:02 +4:29 81% RED
37. Randall Porter 10:20 +4:47 86% GREENX
38. Jim Minta 10:26 +4:53 88% GREENX
39. francish 10:28 +4:55 89% GREENX
40. Dominick Wilson 10:31 +4:58 89% GREENX
41. Arthur Lee Sumner 10:36 +5:03 91% GREENX
42. Eric Porter 10:37 +5:04 91% GREENX
43. dcryor 10:46 +5:13 94% GREENX
44. Jim Hall 10:59 +5:26 98% GREENX
45. Bill Brown 11:00 +5:27 98% GREENX
45. Kean Williams 11:00 +5:27 98% GREENX
47. Adam Johantges 11:24 +5:51 105% RED
48. Cody Geromette 11:27 +5:54 106% GREENX
49. LKohn 11:37 +6:04 109% BROWNY
50. saros 11:38 +6:05 110% RED
51. Joey Ciza 12:01 +6:28 117% GREENX
52. Mr Wonderful 12:27 +6:54 124% RED
53. cedarcreek 12:43 +7:10 129% GREENX
54. Kevon Benton 12:45 +7:12 130% GREENX
55. Joshua Sumner 12:51 +7:18 132% RED
56. William Jameson 13:02 +7:29 135% GREENX
57. GlenT 13:30 +7:57 143% GREENX
58. Nancy Neuburger 13:34 +8:01 144% BROWNY
59. Stryder 14:25 +8:52 160% BROWNY
60. Allmuth Perzel 14:35 +9:02 163% BROWNY
61. Hunter Beasley 15:12 +9:39 174% GREENX
62. Ruth 15:25 +9:52 178% BROWNY
63. Kathleen Bannister 15:30 +9:57 179% BROWNY
64. Daniel Pokrischkin 15:57 +10:24 187% GREENX
65. lindalou0725 16:53 +11:20 204% BROWNY
66. possum 17:23 +11:50 213% BROWNY
67. Paul Pilman 18:36 +13:03 235% GREENX
68. George Wood 19:07 +13:34 244% BROWNY
69. Pedro Juan 19:12 +13:39 246% GREENX
70. Zach Neal 19:16 +13:43 247% GREENX
71. John Gavel 19:42 +14:09 255% GREENX
72. Brian Wright 19:58 +14:25 260% GREENX
73. James Griffin 20:54 +15:21 277% GREENX
74. Zachary Johnson 21:11 +15:38 282% GREENX
75. Benjamin Yandell 28:07 +22:34 407% GREENX