Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 32 – 33

DVOA Nolde Forest (Aug 11, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AJ Riley 2:55 Middle
2. speedy 3:37 +42 24% Middle
3. GlenT 3:56 +1:01 35% Middle
4. Corinne Mayland 4:05 +1:10 40% Middle
4. KirstenM. 4:05 +1:10 40% MiddleShort
6. Istvan Nagy 4:22 +1:27 50% Middle
7. o-maps 4:36 +1:41 58% Middle
8. Diane Reider 5:22 +2:27 84% Middle
9. magna111 5:34 +2:39 91% MiddleShort
10. Mark Frank 5:48 +2:53 99% Middle
11. Bob Fink 5:53 +2:58 102% Middle
12. Stephan Eland 5:59 +3:04 105% MiddleShort
13. Grace Suhocki 6:11 +3:16 112% Middle
14. Les Hollingsworth 6:23 +3:28 119% Middle
15. Steven Aronson 6:29 +3:34 122% Middle
16. Katherine Moss 6:37 +3:42 127% MiddleShort
17. furlong47 6:41 +3:46 129% MiddleShort
18. Francis Hogle 6:49 +3:54 134% Middle
19. Sswede 6:56 +4:01 138% Middle
20. Sandy 6:57 +4:02 138% Middle
21. Rob Wilkison 7:03 +4:08 142% MiddleShort
22. JanetT 7:08 +4:13 145% MiddleShort
23. Diane Reider 7:10 +4:15 146% MiddleShort
24. Stephen Eland 7:15 +4:20 149% Middle
25. Bob Rycharski 7:33 +4:38 159% Middle
26. Bob Agosta 8:39 +5:44 197% Middle
27. Richard H Ebright 9:35 +6:40 229% MiddleShort
28. Lena Kushleyeva 9:47 +6:52 235% Middle
29. Ron Cook 10:08 +7:13 247% MiddleShort
30. Robert Frank 10:44 +7:49 268% Middle
31. Donna Terefenko 10:51 +7:56 272% MiddleShort
32. Dave Urban 11:29 +8:34 294% MiddleShort
33. Sharon Siegler 11:43 +8:48 302% MiddleShort
34. meghammond 14:37 +11:42 401% Middle
35. Mary Frank 15:01 +12:06 415% Middle
36. Ian DeMenna 16:25 +13:30 463% MiddleShort
37. Ava 32:26 +29:31 1012% Middle
38. Kim McCane 39:08 +36:13 1242% Middle