Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 133

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 29, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 3:32 Red
2. jtorranc 3:43 +11 5% Blue
3. michaelw 3:56 +24 11% Blue
4. Broadrick Butts 4:09 +37 17% Brown
5. ken 4:13 +41 19% Brown
6. Dave Pruden 4:48 +1:16 36% Blue
7. Nadim 4:49 +1:17 36% Red
8. Joel Ford 4:58 +1:26 41% Blue
9. NickG 5:07 +1:35 45% Red
10. RobField 5:08 +1:36 45% Red
11. linville 5:14 +1:42 48% Blue
12. Anne Jepsen 5:17 +1:45 50% Brown
13. Kim Jepsen 5:31 +1:59 56% Red
14. Ryan Lowe 5:36 +2:04 58% Brown
15. Glennnnn 5:51 +2:19 66% Brown
16. JP Landers 6:04 +2:32 72% Brown
17. Joey Lusby 6:05 +2:33 72% Brown
18. Hideharu Tanaka 6:13 +2:41 76% Red
18. Mary Schmidt 6:13 +2:41 76% Brown
20. Charles Carrick 6:14 +2:42 76% Red
21. Jan Merka 6:15 +2:43 77% Brown
21. kissy 6:15 +2:43 77% Brown
23. peggyd 6:19 +2:47 79% Blue
24. neon 6:20 +2:48 79% Red
25. Dennis Borie 6:43 +3:11 90% Brown
26. zbro 7:04 +3:32 100% Brown
27. Kathleen Lennon 7:24 +3:52 109% Brown
28. davidrager 7:36 +4:04 115% Brown
29. Robert Bleacher 8:23 +4:51 137% Brown
30. Gogi Kalka 8:24 +4:52 138% Brown
31. Ryan Moore 8:28 +4:56 140% Brown
32. Ryan Mukherjee 8:31 +4:59 141% Brown
33. mmace 8:32 +5:00 142% Brown
34. medag 8:41 +5:09 146% Brown
34. Rob Briber 8:41 +5:09 146% Brown
36. BWB 9:10 +5:38 159% Brown
37. Kelly Coulby 9:33 +6:01 170% Brown
38. francish 9:43 +6:11 175% Blue
39. donames 9:49 +6:17 178% Brown
40. Greg_L 9:59 +6:27 183% Brown
41. Joe Pastel 10:04 +6:32 185% Brown
42. Jared Silk 10:21 +6:49 193% Red
43. Halie Hart 10:23 +6:51 194% Brown
44. Tyler Boulais 11:02 +7:30 212% Brown
45. Edward Moe 11:13 +7:41 217% Brown
46. Pam Dvorsky 11:27 +7:55 224% Brown
47. Cammy Izdepski 11:45 +8:13 233% Brown
48. Suzanne Shelden 11:56 +8:24 238% Brown
49. David Simpson 12:16 +8:44 247% Brown
50. Roger & Barbara Shanks 13:33 +10:01 283% Brown
51. Gabby Warner 14:33 +11:01 312% Brown
52. Christopher Burnett 15:56 +12:24 351% Red
53. Mike Dvorsky 16:58 +13:26 380% Brown
54. Suzanne Izzo 20:23 +16:51 477% Brown
55. mcdickey 21:36 +18:04 511% Blue
56. Cecilia Landers 23:25 +19:53 563% Brown
57. Mark Thomsen 1:02:44 +59:12 1675% Red
58. Brayden Hasegawa 1:21:10 +1:17:38 2197% Brown
59. Christopher Puin 1:21:27 +1:17:55 2205% Brown