Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 45 – 48

DVOA Warwick County Park (Sep 29, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 2:39 Red
2. Cat Dealer 3:09 +30 19% Red
3. Sergei Fedorov 3:42 +1:03 40% Green
4. Wyatt 3:44 +1:05 41% Red
5. Angelica Rilley 4:06 +1:27 55% Green
6. magna111 4:11 +1:32 58% Red
7. Ron Bortz 5:22 +2:43 103% Green
8. Andras Revesz 5:23 +2:44 103% Green
9. Fred Reed 5:27 +2:48 106% Green
10. Svetlana Frolenko 5:31 +2:52 108% Green
11. Oriana Riley 5:39 +3:00 113% Green
12. Dan Mayland 5:41 +3:02 114% Green
13. Kharkbak Yevgenia 5:50 +3:11 120% Green
14. azakrevski 5:53 +3:14 122% Green
15. Matt Stuckey 6:21 +3:42 140% Red
16. Diane Reider 6:30 +3:51 145% Green
17. Ian Whitehead 6:38 +3:59 150% Red
18. RichB 6:47 +4:08 156% Green
19. Ron Cook 7:03 +4:24 166% Green
20. Csaba Tiszttarto 7:04 +4:25 167% Green
21. maylandc 7:16 +4:37 174% Green
22. Dave Darrah 7:43 +5:04 191% Green
22. Dmitry Lavrov 7:43 +5:04 191% Green
24. Pete McLaughlin 8:02 +5:23 203% Red
25. Mark Frank 8:37 +5:58 225% Green
26. Sean Droms 9:33 +6:54 260% Green
27. Katherine Moss 9:42 +7:03 266% Green
28. meghammond 9:50 +7:11 271% Green
29. Victor Frolenko 10:40 +8:01 303% Green
30. Bob Burton 12:43 +10:04 380% Green
31. Fred Kruesi 13:50 +11:11 422% Green
32. Steven Aronson 14:05 +11:26 431% Green
33. Mark Kern 16:18 +13:39 515% Green
34. Ian DeMenna 21:24 +18:45 708% Red
35. Michael Forbes Sr 1:07:22 +1:04:43 2442% Green