Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 40

DVOA Warwick County Park (Sep 29, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 2:53 Red
2. Cat Dealer 3:12 +19 11% Red
3. Wyatt 3:14 +21 12% Red
4. speedy 3:37 +44 25% Red
5. magna111 4:51 +1:58 68% Red
6. Matt Stuckey 4:59 +2:06 73% Red
7. Ian Whitehead 5:39 +2:46 96% Red
8. Sandy 6:46 +3:53 135% Brown
9. Bob Meyer 6:54 +4:01 139% Brown
10. Mitch Zimmer 7:36 +4:43 164% Brown
11. Ed Niemann 7:53 +5:00 173% Brown
12. Bob Burg 8:07 +5:14 182% Brown
13. Tim Walsh 8:40 +5:47 201% Brown
14. KirstenM. 9:15 +6:22 221% Brown
15. Bob Rycharski 9:22 +6:29 225% Brown
16. Rob Wilkison 10:06 +7:13 250% Brown
17. Nadya Popova 10:08 +7:15 251% Brown
18. Pete McLaughlin 10:13 +7:20 254% Brown
19. Dave Urban 10:36 +7:43 268% Brown
20. Pete McLaughlin 10:39 +7:46 269% Red
21. Patty Carrigan 11:27 +8:34 297% Brown
22. Mike Borovicka 11:47 +8:54 309% Brown
23. Rick Whiffen 12:03 +9:10 318% Brown
24. Robert Frank 12:37 +9:44 338% Brown
25. Larry Geist 13:00 +10:07 351% Brown
26. David Morgan 14:01 +11:08 386% Brown
27. Janet Citron 14:04 +11:11 388% Brown
28. Kathleen Geist 14:34 +11:41 405% Brown
29. Amy Worrell 14:56 +12:03 418% Brown
30. Diana Talyansky 16:34 +13:41 475% Brown
31. Pat Burton 17:43 +14:50 514% Brown
32. Henry Wolfe 25:12 +22:19 774% Brown
33. Sharon Siegler 33:24 +30:31 1058% Brown
34. Grace Mellow 35:41 +32:48 1138% Brown
35. Ian DeMenna 47:00 +44:07 1530% Red