Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 129

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Barrett 5:46 High
2. BorisGr 5:52 +6 2% High
3. Cat Dealer 5:56 +10 3% High
4. ken 6:17 +31 9% High
5. Gswede 6:45 +59 17% High
6. Joe 6:56 +1:10 20% High
7. Sergiy Gnatiouk 6:58 +1:12 21% Low
7. magna111 6:58 +1:12 21% Low
9. feet 7:02 +1:16 22% High
10. angelica 7:16 +1:30 26% Low
11. Nick 7:17 +1:31 26% Low
12. KirstenM. 7:18 +1:32 27% Low
13. MaxA 7:20 +1:34 27% Low
14. Stefan Slutsky 7:21 +1:35 27% Low
15. Elina B 7:27 +1:41 29% Low
16. ernst 7:28 +1:42 29% High
17. Aleck Breton 7:36 +1:50 32% Low
18. jdoub 7:57 +2:11 38% Low
19. bshields 8:12 +2:26 42% High
20. cmpbllv 8:48 +3:02 53% High
21. cmpbllj 8:50 +3:04 53% High
22. Andis Vitolins 8:54 +3:08 54% High
23. SamuelK 8:56 +3:10 55% High
23. jjcote 8:56 +3:10 55% High
25. Jeremy Colgan 8:57 +3:11 55% High
26. Wyatt 9:14 +3:28 60% High
27. Willian Hubsh 9:31 +3:45 65% High
28. pshannon 9:38 +3:52 67% High
29. David Hulme 10:06 +4:20 75% High
30. Spokauskaite 10:09 +4:23 76% Low
31. Pavlina Brautigam 10:14 +4:28 77% High
32. Nadim 10:18 +4:32 79% High
33. Chris Gore 10:22 +4:36 80% High
34. Bernie Breton 10:23 +4:37 80% High
35. Thomas Gifford 10:27 +4:41 81% High
36. coach 10:32 +4:46 83% High
37. David Pruden 10:35 +4:49 84% High
38. Hyde Harper 10:51 +5:05 88% High
39. azakrevski 10:58 +5:12 90% Low
40. Kswede 11:14 +5:28 95% Low
41. Chris Obara 11:32 +5:46 100% High
42. Val Duca 11:33 +5:47 100% Low
43. o-maps 11:36 +5:50 101% High
44. Dmitry Lavrov 11:44 +5:58 103% Low
45. stever 12:06 +6:20 110% Low
46. peggyd 12:34 +6:48 118% High
47. GlenT 12:55 +7:09 124% High
48. Daniel Schaublin 13:00 +7:14 125% High
49. David Webber 13:09 +7:23 128% Low
50. Charlie 13:15 +7:29 130% High
51. PBricker 13:37 +7:51 136% High
52. rjb3 13:49 +8:03 140% High
53. Sharon Crawford 14:45 +8:59 156% High
54. Iurii Shepelev 14:47 +9:01 156% Low
55. Dave Brennen 14:52 +9:06 158% High
56. cmpblla 16:05 +10:19 179% Low
57. John Boland 16:52 +11:06 192% High
58. Lena Kushleyeva 17:00 +11:14 195% Low
59. JanetT 17:01 +11:15 195% Low
60. Eric Smith 17:07 +11:21 197% High
61. Qianbo Wang 17:12 +11:26 198% Low
62. Oriana Riley 17:14 +11:28 199% Low
63. Chuyao Shen 17:36 +11:50 205% Low
64. Shiqi Gan 17:58 +12:12 212% Low
65. Jani 18:03 +12:17 213% High
66. Shiyu Song 18:14 +12:28 216% Low
67. Johnathon Peebles 19:25 +13:39 237% High
68. Sha Tao 24:57 +19:11 333% Low
69. levitin 28:22 +22:36 392% Low