Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 109

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 2:42 High
2. Cat Dealer 2:46 +4 2% High
3. feet 2:52 +10 6% High
4. barrett 2:55 +13 8% High
5. Willian Hubsh 3:00 +18 11% High
6. BorisGr 3:01 +19 12% High
7. ken 3:06 +24 15% High
8. Nick 3:21 +39 24% Low
9. SamuelK 3:26 +44 27% High
10. pshannon 3:27 +45 28% High
11. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:33 +51 31% Low
11. Wyatt 3:33 +51 31% High
13. ernst 3:36 +54 33% High
14. Andis 3:38 +56 35% High
15. Jeremy Colgan 3:42 +1:00 37% High
15. Jani 3:42 +1:00 37% High
17. magna111 3:49 +1:07 41% Low
18. angelica 3:50 +1:08 42% Low
19. Daniel Schaublin 3:56 +1:14 46% High
20. Joe 3:58 +1:16 47% High
20. cmpbllj 3:58 +1:16 47% High
22. cmpbllv 3:59 +1:17 48% High
23. Nadim 4:00 +1:18 48% High
24. Aleck Breton 4:01 +1:19 49% Low
24. David Pruden 4:01 +1:19 49% High
24. MaxA 4:01 +1:19 49% Low
27. KirstenM. 4:04 +1:22 51% Low
27. Stefan Slutsky 4:04 +1:22 51% Low
29. bshields 4:05 +1:23 51% High
30. GlenT 4:10 +1:28 54% High
31. Elina B 4:11 +1:29 55% Low
32. James Mernin 4:13 +1:31 56% High
33. jjcote 4:14 +1:32 57% High
34. Bernie Breton 4:15 +1:33 57% High
35. coach 4:17 +1:35 59% High
36. Spokauskaite 4:22 +1:40 62% Low
37. David Hulme 4:24 +1:42 63% High
38. peggyd 4:27 +1:45 65% High
39. Kswede 4:28 +1:46 65% Low
40. jdoub 4:36 +1:54 70% Low
41. David Onkst 4:43 +2:01 75% High
42. Chris Obara 4:48 +2:06 78% High
43. artem 4:49 +2:07 78% High
43. Pavlina Brautigam 4:49 +2:07 78% High
45. PBricker 5:20 +2:38 98% High
46. Iurii Shepelev 5:35 +2:53 107% Low
46. Val Duca 5:35 +2:53 107% Low
48. stever 5:41 +2:59 110% Low
49. levitin 5:53 +3:11 118% Low
50. Charlie 5:56 +3:14 120% High
51. David Webber 5:58 +3:16 121% Low
51. rjb3 5:58 +3:16 121% High
53. o-maps 6:03 +3:21 124% High
54. azakrevski 6:07 +3:25 127% Low
55. Dave Brennen 6:20 +3:38 135% High
56. Dmitry Lavrov 6:38 +3:56 146% Low
57. Sharon Crawford 6:58 +4:16 158% High
58. Sha Tao 7:13 +4:31 167% Low
59. Johnathon Peebles 7:43 +5:01 186% High
60. francish 7:45 +5:03 187% High
61. Oriana Riley 7:47 +5:05 188% Low
62. cmpblla 7:51 +5:09 191% Low
63. JanetT 8:00 +5:18 196% Low
64. Lena Kushleyeva 8:04 +5:22 199% Low
65. Shiyu Song 10:51 +8:09 302% Low
66. Chuyao Shen 11:23 +8:41 322% Low
67. Shiqi Gan 11:55 +9:13 341% Low
68. Qianbo Wang 12:06 +9:24 348% Low
69. Paul Beckwith 13:30 +10:48 400% Low
70. Debbie Charalaivan 13:51 +11:09 413% Low
71. Hyde Harper 14:47 +12:05 448% High
72. Chris Gore 15:01 +12:19 456% High
73. Thomas Gifford 15:09 +12:27 461% High
74. John Boland 26:59 +24:17 899% High
75. Eric Smith 27:00 +24:18 900% High
76. Gionni Scaltro 28:51 +26:09 969% High
77. Joseph Crispi 29:07 +26:25 978% High