Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 104

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 3:54 High
2. ken 4:45 +51 22% High
3. Willian Hubsh 4:48 +54 23% High
4. Joseph Barrett 4:56 +1:02 26% High
5. BorisGr 4:58 +1:04 27% High
6. SamuelK 5:02 +1:08 29% High
7. Wyatt 5:10 +1:16 32% High
8. Cat Dealer 5:11 +1:17 33% High
9. pshannon 5:13 +1:19 34% High
10. Jeremy Colgan 5:34 +1:40 43% High
11. Andis Vitolins 5:36 +1:42 44% High
12. feet 5:38 +1:44 44% High
13. Pavlina Brautigam 5:48 +1:54 49% High
13. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:48 +1:54 49% Low
15. cmpbllj 5:50 +1:56 50% High
16. Stefan Slutsky 5:52 +1:58 50% Low
17. David Pruden 5:53 +1:59 51% High
18. Nick 5:56 +2:02 52% Low
18. Joe 5:56 +2:02 52% High
20. Nadim 5:58 +2:04 53% High
21. jdoub 6:08 +2:14 57% Low
21. magna111 6:08 +2:14 57% Low
23. ernst 6:09 +2:15 58% High
24. David Hulme 6:13 +2:19 59% High
24. Daniel Schaublin 6:13 +2:19 59% High
26. Kswede 6:16 +2:22 61% Low
27. David Onkst 6:19 +2:25 62% High
28. GlenT 6:22 +2:28 63% High
29. Bernie Breton 6:25 +2:31 65% High
29. bshields 6:25 +2:31 65% High
31. MaxA 6:27 +2:33 65% Low
32. jjcote 6:28 +2:34 66% High
32. Elina B 6:28 +2:34 66% Low
34. cmpbllv 6:32 +2:38 68% High
35. James Mernin 6:33 +2:39 68% High
36. Spokauskaite 6:35 +2:41 69% Low
37. KirstenM. 6:40 +2:46 71% Low
38. peggyd 6:43 +2:49 72% High
39. Aleck Breton 6:49 +2:55 75% Low
40. Chris Obara 7:02 +3:08 80% High
41. coach 7:17 +3:23 87% High
42. David Webber 7:48 +3:54 100% Low
43. o-maps 8:33 +4:39 119% High
44. stever 9:08 +5:14 134% Low
45. Dmitry Lavrov 9:14 +5:20 137% Low
46. Dave Brennen 9:19 +5:25 139% High
47. Iurii Shepelev 9:21 +5:27 140% Low
48. Charlie 9:29 +5:35 143% High
49. levitin 9:47 +5:53 151% Low
50. Oriana Riley 10:01 +6:07 157% Low
51. cmpblla 10:07 +6:13 159% Low
52. Lena Kushleyeva 10:16 +6:22 163% Low
53. angelica 10:32 +6:38 170% Low
54. Sharon Crawford 11:25 +7:31 193% High
55. rjb3 12:09 +8:15 212% High
56. francish 12:17 +8:23 215% High
57. John Boland 12:54 +9:00 231% High
58. Eric Smith 12:59 +9:05 233% High
59. Jani 13:06 +9:12 236% High
60. artem 13:18 +9:24 241% High
61. PBricker 13:25 +9:31 244% High
62. Val Duca 13:40 +9:46 250% Low
63. Thomas Gifford 14:20 +10:26 268% High
64. Chris Gore 14:36 +10:42 274% High
65. Hyde Harper 14:40 +10:46 276% High
66. Johnathon Peebles 16:32 +12:38 324% High
67. JanetT 28:39 +24:45 635% Low
68. Chuyao Shen 28:49 +24:55 639% Low
69. Sha Tao 29:37 +25:43 659% Low
70. Shiqi Gan 29:40 +25:46 661% Low
70. Shiyu Song 29:40 +25:46 661% Low
72. Qianbo Wang 29:56 +26:02 668% Low