Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 106

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 4:52 High
2. feet 5:03 +11 4% High
3. Gswede 5:17 +25 9% High
3. Cat Dealer 5:17 +25 9% High
5. jdoub 5:40 +48 16% Low
6. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:41 +49 17% Low
6. Andis 5:41 +49 17% High
8. Nick 5:48 +56 19% Low
8. BorisGr 5:48 +56 19% High
10. ken 5:49 +57 20% High
11. Willian Hubsh 5:52 +1:00 21% High
12. bshields 5:53 +1:01 21% High
13. Jeremy Colgan 6:06 +1:14 25% High
14. coach 6:09 +1:17 26% High
15. cmpbllj 6:17 +1:25 29% High
16. Stefan Slutsky 6:22 +1:30 31% Low
17. pshannon 6:26 +1:34 32% High
17. angelica 6:26 +1:34 32% Low
19. David Pruden 6:30 +1:38 34% High
20. Wyatt 6:36 +1:44 36% High
21. Joe 6:38 +1:46 36% High
21. Nadim 6:38 +1:46 36% High
23. Daniel Schaublin 6:40 +1:48 37% High
24. Jani 6:46 +1:54 39% High
25. David Hulme 6:48 +1:56 40% High
26. ernst 6:50 +1:58 40% High
27. David Onkst 6:53 +2:01 41% High
28. Aleck Breton 6:57 +2:05 43% Low
29. Elina B 7:11 +2:19 48% Low
30. peggyd 7:19 +2:27 50% High
30. SamuelK 7:19 +2:27 50% High
32. Dave Brennen 7:41 +2:49 58% High
33. Chris Obara 7:50 +2:58 61% High
34. stever 8:32 +3:40 75% Low
35. artem 8:40 +3:48 78% High
36. Spokauskaite 9:40 +4:48 99% Low
37. jjcote 9:47 +4:55 101% High
38. KirstenM. 9:50 +4:58 102% Low
39. GlenT 9:51 +4:59 102% High
40. MaxA 9:55 +5:03 104% Low
40. Dmitry Lavrov 9:55 +5:03 104% Low
42. Kswede 9:56 +5:04 104% Low
43. magna111 9:58 +5:06 105% Low
44. Bernie Breton 10:00 +5:08 105% High
45. Pavlina Brautigam 10:01 +5:09 106% High
45. levitin 10:01 +5:09 106% Low
47. cmpbllv 10:08 +5:16 108% High
48. Charlie 10:14 +5:22 110% High
49. James Mernin 10:17 +5:25 111% High
50. Lena Kushleyeva 10:28 +5:36 115% Low
51. cmpblla 10:41 +5:49 120% Low
52. Oriana Riley 10:47 +5:55 122% Low
53. Iurii Shepelev 10:49 +5:57 122% Low
54. PBricker 11:05 +6:13 128% High
55. o-maps 11:26 +6:34 135% High
56. John Boland 11:27 +6:35 135% High
57. Eric Smith 11:30 +6:38 136% High
58. francish 11:38 +6:46 139% High
59. rjb3 11:47 +6:55 142% High
60. JanetT 11:52 +7:00 144% Low
61. Sharon Crawford 11:54 +7:02 145% High
62. Sha Tao 12:14 +7:22 151% Low
63. Chris Gore 12:55 +8:03 165% High
64. David Webber 13:04 +8:12 168% Low
64. Hyde Harper 13:04 +8:12 168% High
66. Thomas Gifford 13:10 +8:18 171% High
67. Qianbo Wang 15:02 +10:10 209% Low
68. Shiqi Gan 15:27 +10:35 217% Low
69. Shiyu Song 15:36 +10:44 221% Low
70. Chuyao Shen 15:56 +11:04 227% Low
71. Johnathon Peebles 17:03 +12:11 250% High
72. Val Duca 19:20 +14:28 297% Low
73. Paul Beckwith 26:42 +21:50 449% Low
74. Debbie Charalaivan 27:36 +22:44 467% Low