Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 108

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. feet 4:50 High
2. Cat Dealer 5:20 +30 10% High
3. BorisGr 5:33 +43 15% High
4. Willian Hubsh 5:35 +45 16% High
5. ernst 5:36 +46 16% High
5. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:36 +46 16% Low
7. Jeremy Colgan 5:37 +47 16% High
8. Gswede 5:39 +49 17% High
9. ken 5:41 +51 18% High
10. Andis 5:43 +53 18% High
11. pshannon 5:50 +1:00 21% High
12. Wyatt 5:56 +1:06 23% High
13. SamuelK 6:01 +1:11 24% High
14. barrett 6:02 +1:12 25% High
15. Nick 6:18 +1:28 30% Low
16. Stefan Slutsky 6:44 +1:54 39% Low
17. Jani 6:48 +1:58 41% High
18. cmpbllv 6:52 +2:02 42% High
19. cmpbllj 6:53 +2:03 42% High
20. Daniel Schaublin 6:56 +2:06 43% High
21. KirstenM. 6:58 +2:08 44% Low
22. magna111 6:59 +2:09 44% Low
22. Nadim 6:59 +2:09 44% High
24. MaxA 7:00 +2:10 45% Low
25. Joe 7:01 +2:11 45% High
26. David Pruden 7:02 +2:12 46% High
27. Chris Obara 7:03 +2:13 46% High
28. Spokauskaite 7:10 +2:20 48% Low
29. bshields 7:14 +2:24 50% High
30. jjcote 7:17 +2:27 51% High
31. James Mernin 7:19 +2:29 51% High
31. Pavlina Brautigam 7:19 +2:29 51% High
33. Bernie Breton 7:28 +2:38 54% High
34. GlenT 7:33 +2:43 56% High
35. jdoub 7:37 +2:47 58% Low
36. Kswede 7:52 +3:02 63% Low
37. coach 8:23 +3:33 73% High
38. artem 8:31 +3:41 76% High
39. peggyd 8:34 +3:44 77% High
40. azakrevski 8:43 +3:53 80% Low
41. Aleck Breton 8:57 +4:07 85% Low
41. PBricker 8:57 +4:07 85% High
43. David Hulme 9:02 +4:12 87% High
44. Elina B 9:12 +4:22 90% Low
44. Val Duca 9:12 +4:22 90% Low
46. David Onkst 9:31 +4:41 97% High
47. stever 9:34 +4:44 98% Low
48. levitin 9:55 +5:05 105% Low
49. Dmitry Lavrov 10:06 +5:16 109% Low
50. David Webber 10:13 +5:23 111% Low
51. Charlie 10:14 +5:24 112% High
52. o-maps 10:53 +6:03 125% High
52. Iurii Shepelev 10:53 +6:03 125% Low
54. Sharon Crawford 11:58 +7:08 148% High
55. Gionni Scaltro 12:39 +7:49 162% High
55. Joseph Crispi 12:39 +7:49 162% High
57. angelica 12:43 +7:53 163% Low
58. francish 13:29 +8:39 179% High
59. rjb3 13:30 +8:40 179% High
60. Lena Kushleyeva 14:20 +9:30 197% Low
61. Oriana Riley 15:11 +10:21 214% Low
62. Johnathon Peebles 15:12 +10:22 214% High
63. cmpblla 15:20 +10:30 217% Low
64. Eric Smith 18:21 +13:31 280% High
65. John Boland 18:22 +13:32 280% High
66. Debbie Charalaivan 18:27 +13:37 282% Low
67. Paul Beckwith 19:09 +14:19 296% Low
68. Sha Tao 28:44 +23:54 494% Low
69. JanetT 29:21 +24:31 507% Low
70. Dave Brennen 31:54 +27:04 560% High
71. Qianbo Wang 33:39 +28:49 596% Low
72. Shiqi Gan 34:19 +29:29 610% Low
73. Chuyao Shen 34:43 +29:53 618% Low
74. Shiyu Song 35:07 +30:17 627% Low