Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

Hudson Highlander XX (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 9:04 High
2. Cat Dealer 9:30 +26 5% High
3. barrett 9:47 +43 8% High
4. Willian Hubsh 10:11 +1:07 12% High
5. BorisGr 11:02 +1:58 22% High
6. ken 11:07 +2:03 23% High
7. Wyatt 11:17 +2:13 24% High
8. cmpbllj 11:20 +2:16 25% High
9. SamuelK 11:31 +2:27 27% High
10. ernst 11:37 +2:33 28% High
11. feet 11:47 +2:43 30% High
12. Jeremy Colgan 11:58 +2:54 32% High
13. pshannon 12:02 +2:58 33% High
14. jdoub 12:32 +3:28 38% Low
15. Nick 12:34 +3:30 39% Low
16. Stefan Slutsky 12:36 +3:32 39% Low
16. Jani 12:36 +3:32 39% High
18. Chris Obara 12:44 +3:40 40% High
19. Elina B 12:56 +3:52 43% Low
20. Andis 13:14 +4:10 46% High
21. Sergiy Gnatiouk 13:26 +4:22 48% Low
22. angelica 13:35 +4:31 50% Low
23. Aleck Breton 13:39 +4:35 51% Low
24. MaxA 13:42 +4:38 51% Low
25. coach 13:44 +4:40 51% High
25. cmpbllv 13:44 +4:40 51% High
27. KirstenM. 13:51 +4:47 53% Low
28. magna111 13:52 +4:48 53% Low
29. bshields 13:58 +4:54 54% High
30. GlenT 14:02 +4:58 55% High
31. jjcote 14:22 +5:18 58% High
32. Bernie Breton 14:27 +5:23 59% High
33. James Mernin 14:37 +5:33 61% High
34. peggyd 14:43 +5:39 62% High
35. Kswede 14:50 +5:46 64% Low
36. Spokauskaite 15:01 +5:57 66% Low
37. Pavlina Brautigam 15:15 +6:11 68% High
38. Dave Brennen 15:20 +6:16 69% High
39. stever 15:32 +6:28 71% Low
40. Joe 16:10 +7:06 78% High
41. azakrevski 16:16 +7:12 79% Low
42. Qianbo Wang 16:27 +7:23 81% Low
43. Nadim 16:28 +7:24 82% High
44. David Pruden 16:29 +7:25 82% High
45. cmpblla 16:40 +7:36 84% Low
46. Daniel Schaublin 16:42 +7:38 84% High
47. Dmitry Lavrov 16:44 +7:40 85% Low
48. Chuyao Shen 16:47 +7:43 85% Low
49. Thomas Gifford 16:49 +7:45 85% High
50. David Hulme 16:50 +7:46 86% High
51. Chris Gore 16:52 +7:48 86% High
52. Hyde Harper 16:55 +7:51 87% High
52. David Onkst 16:55 +7:51 87% High
54. artem 17:01 +7:57 88% High
55. Iurii Shepelev 17:12 +8:08 90% Low
56. Charlie 17:53 +8:49 97% High
57. David Webber 18:58 +9:54 109% Low
58. Val Duca 19:09 +10:05 111% Low
59. PBricker 19:21 +10:17 113% High
60. o-maps 19:39 +10:35 117% High
61. levitin 19:52 +10:48 119% Low
62. Sharon Crawford 19:53 +10:49 119% High
63. Johnathon Peebles 20:10 +11:06 122% High
64. Shiqi Gan 21:12 +12:08 134% Low
65. Shiyu Song 21:14 +12:10 134% Low
66. Debbie Charalaivan 21:41 +12:37 139% Low
67. Eric Smith 21:52 +12:48 141% High
68. John Boland 21:54 +12:50 142% High
69. JanetT 21:55 +12:51 142% Low
70. Sha Tao 22:12 +13:08 145% Low
71. Paul Beckwith 23:10 +14:06 156% Low
72. rjb3 23:57 +14:53 164% High
73. francish 24:11 +15:07 167% High
74. Oriana Riley 26:03 +16:59 187% Low
75. Lena Kushleyeva 26:06 +17:02 188% Low
76. Joseph Crispi 1:29:25 +1:20:21 886% High
77. Gionni Scaltro 1:29:26 +1:20:22 886% High