Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 154

BAOC: U.S. Nationals (Sep 7, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergey 5:17 Green Long
2. Mattias Vangbo 6:15 +58 18% Green Long
3. Joe 6:21 +1:04 20% Green Long
4. Bill Cusworth 6:46 +1:29 28% Green Long
5. Dave Linthicum 6:53 +1:36 30% Olive Long
6. Alexander Izzo 6:56 +1:39 31% Green Long
7. tdgood 7:03 +1:46 33% Green Long
8. cmpbllv 7:08 +1:51 35% Olive Long
9. Tapio 7:12 +1:55 36% Green Long
10. angelica 7:20 +2:03 39% Olive Long
11. Takashi Sugiyama 7:21 +2:04 39% Olive Long
12. Sanna Sevanto 7:23 +2:06 40% Olive Long
13. DarthBalter 7:26 +2:09 41% Green Long
14. Marie-Josee Parayre 7:29 +2:12 42% Olive Long
15. Bruce Christopherson 7:35 +2:18 44% Green Long
16. Paul Carson 7:43 +2:26 46% Green Long
17. Anna Voegele 7:52 +2:35 49% Olive Long
18. be-the-map 7:56 +2:39 50% Green Long
19. GlenT 7:58 +2:41 51% Brown Long
20. Riley Dunn 8:19 +3:02 57% Green Long
21. Deron van Hoff 8:23 +3:06 59% Green Long
22. Paul Pacque 8:30 +3:13 61% Brown Long
23. Ken Vomaske 8:36 +3:19 63% Green Long
24. Suzanne 8:39 +3:22 64% Green Long
25. Garrett Nussbaumer 8:47 +3:30 66% Green Long
26. Cristina 8:58 +3:41 70% Green Long
27. David Hunter 8:59 +3:42 70% Brown Long
28. Rick Breseman 9:04 +3:47 72% Olive Long
29. E 9:05 +3:48 72% Green Long
30. kjculberg 9:06 +3:49 72% Brown Long
30. Neal Barlow 9:06 +3:49 72% Green Long
32. Susan Grandjean 9:14 +3:57 75% Olive Long
33. David Enger 9:15 +3:58 75% Brown Long
34. Kyle Navarro 9:22 +4:05 77% Green Long
35. fesk 9:28 +4:11 79% Brown Long
36. Walter Siegenthaler 9:29 +4:12 79% Brown Long
37. fossil 9:33 +4:16 81% Olive Long
38. CSpalding 9:36 +4:19 82% Brown Long
39. Fyodor Konkov 9:41 +4:24 83% Olive Long
40. abrastar 9:42 +4:25 84% Green Long
41. o-maps 10:01 +4:44 90% Brown Long
42. Mark Petersen 10:05 +4:48 91% Olive Long
43. Soupbone 10:36 +5:19 101% Brown Long
44. Stephanie Maclean 10:55 +5:38 107% Olive Long
45. Kim Jepsen 10:56 +5:39 107% Green Long
46. Matthias Kohler 11:13 +5:56 112% Olive Long
47. bishop22 11:26 +6:09 116% Green Long
48. Eric Rosenzweig 11:30 +6:13 118% Green Long
49. Alexander Myachin 11:32 +6:15 118% Green Long
50. kadley 11:33 +6:16 119% Brown Long
50. Anne Jepsen 11:33 +6:16 119% Brown Long
52. DWildfogel 11:42 +6:25 121% Brown Long
53. Ron Sandvick 11:47 +6:30 123% Brown Long
53. maprunner 11:47 +6:30 123% Brown Long
55. TomN 11:49 +6:32 124% Brown Long
56. Nathaniel Ingram 11:50 +6:33 124% Green Long
57. Derek Maclean 11:54 +6:37 125% Green Long
58. Steve Haas 11:59 +6:42 127% Brown Long
59. cmpblla 12:08 +6:51 130% Brown Long
60. Gregory Lennon 12:19 +7:02 133% Olive Long
61. Monica Holliday 12:23 +7:06 134% Brown Long
62. bbrooke 12:24 +7:07 135% Olive Long
63. Daniel Ingram 12:25 +7:08 135% Green Long
64. Jared Deselms 12:28 +7:11 136% Green Long
65. Mike Poulsen 12:32 +7:15 137% Olive Long
66. Jim Thompson 12:38 +7:21 139% Brown Long
67. Sheila Cotter 12:39 +7:22 139% Brown Long
68. Sylvie Bouche 13:05 +7:48 148% Brown Long
69. Penny DeMoss 13:16 +7:59 151% Olive Long
70. Ben Lischner 14:08 +8:51 168% Green Long
70. Spike 14:08 +8:51 168% Green Long
70. Kathleen Lennon 14:08 +8:51 168% Brown Long
73. smittyo 14:46 +9:29 179% Brown Long
74. Jhuberman 14:51 +9:34 181% Brown Long
75. John Richardson 15:01 +9:44 184% Brown Long
76. Oriana Riley 15:05 +9:48 185% Green Long
77. Melanie Wright 15:19 +10:02 190% Olive Long
78. winkepp 16:13 +10:56 207% Olive Long
79. Bryar Fancher 16:47 +11:30 218% Brown Long
80. Peter Graube 17:23 +12:06 229% Brown Long
81. cedarcreek 17:38 +12:21 234% Green Long
82. Kai Douglas 17:51 +12:34 238% Brown Long
83. Todd Hook 17:53 +12:36 238% Green Long
84. Sue Kuestner 18:09 +12:52 244% Brown Long
85. LIsa Carr 19:03 +13:46 261% Brown Long
86. CompassCoyote 19:17 +14:00 265% Green Long
87. Richard Neuburger 19:25 +14:08 268% Brown Long
88. Bruce Garbaccio 20:13 +14:56 283% Olive Long
89. Noah Vin 20:42 +15:25 292% Green Long
90. rp1020 24:39 +19:22 367% Brown Long
91. Edward Niemann 28:47 +23:30 445% Brown Long
92. Mary Lynn Genovesi 31:33 +26:16 497% Brown Long
93. Johanna Merriss 31:43 +26:26 500% Brown Long
94. Janet Petersen 39:47 +34:30 653% Brown Long
95. lady00shalott 49:42 +44:25 841% Green Long
96. Scott Drumm 53:38 +48:21 915% Green Long
97. Charlie 55:05 +49:48 943% Brown Long
98. Doug B 1:07:57 +1:02:40 1186% Olive Long
99. Vicki Woolworth 1:14:57 +1:09:40 1319% Brown Long
100. Michael Holliday 2:07:44 +2:02:27 2318% Olive Long