Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 143 – 113

NEOC: Upton State Forest (Sep 14) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. c.underwood 3:03 Red
2. mgb 3:42 +39 21% Red
3. Pia W 4:02 +59 32% Green
4. jjcote 4:04 +1:01 33% Red
5. coach 4:40 +1:37 53% Red
6. cmorse 5:14 +2:11 72% Red
7. Will Daniels 6:17 +3:14 106% Red
8. Doug Sevon 6:20 +3:17 108% Red
9. umeditor 6:54 +3:51 126% Red
10. Jim Paschetto 6:56 +3:53 127% Green
11. Aaron Aaker 7:14 +4:11 137% Red
12. giovanni 7:20 +4:17 140% Green
13. cmpbllv 7:29 +4:26 145% Red
14. Kelly Guarino 7:41 +4:38 152% Green
15. Mark Webb 8:48 +5:45 189% Green
16. PBricker 9:00 +5:57 195% Red
17. Nick Townley 10:33 +7:30 246% Green
18. Carmen Gargallo 11:33 +8:30 279% Green
19. Jaime Bechel 11:34 +8:31 279% Green
20. John Rogers & Peter Kane 12:15 +9:12 302% Green
21. Richard Powers 13:28 +10:25 342% Green
22. Matthew Soraghan and Melanie J 13:33 +10:30 344% Green
23. JLCraw 13:38 +10:35 347% Green
24. Jeanne & Mark Hummel 15:01 +11:58 392% Green