Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 161

Bush 2 Warranine (May 19, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Anthea Feaver 1:58 H3
2. Craig 2:01 +3 3% H3
3. Rachel 2:21 +23 19% H3
4. Aldo Bosman 2:29 +31 26% H3
5. Digby Mercer 2:36 +38 32% H3
6. Jason Simpson 2:40 +42 36% H3
7. mikedufty 2:44 +46 39% H3
8. ShotRat 2:52 +54 46% H3
9. Robert Boekelaar 2:59 +1:01 52% H4
10. Jaco Bosman 3:03 +1:05 55% H3
11. Mason Eves 3:06 +1:08 58% H3
12. Daisy McCauley 3:13 +1:15 64% H3
13. Andrea Eves 3:17 +1:19 67% H4
14. riley mcfarlane 3:18 +1:20 68% H3
14. Rob West 3:18 +1:20 68% H3
16. Rosalie McCauley 3:29 +1:31 77% H3
16. peterk 3:29 +1:31 77% H3
18. Mike Howe 3:38 +1:40 85% H3
18. Sandra Tarr 3:38 +1:40 85% H4
20. Sarah Richards 3:45 +1:47 91% H3
21. Dan Greig 3:46 +1:48 92% H3
22. Paul Smale 3:53 +1:55 97% H3
23. Peter Gillon 4:03 +2:05 106% H4
24. Sharon McFarlane 4:10 +2:12 112% H4
25. David McCauley 4:17 +2:19 118% H3
26. David Pass 4:20 +2:22 120% H4
26. Lois West 4:20 +2:22 120% H4
28. simmo 4:27 +2:29 126% H3
29. Ken Post 4:32 +2:34 131% H3
30. Shaun Richards 4:47 +2:49 143% H3
31. Helen Post 5:23 +3:25 174% H4
32. liam_a_dufty 5:26 +3:28 176% H3
33. Michael Madden 5:31 +3:33 181% H4
34. Brian Austin 6:02 +4:04 207% H4
35. Patrick Dufty 6:04 +4:06 208% H3
36. Helen Bailey 6:12 +4:14 215% H3
37. Nick Flux 6:30 +4:32 231% H3
38. Marlize Bosman 7:51 +5:53 299% H3
39. Jenny Komyshan 8:28 +6:30 331% H4
40. Penny Dufty 9:04 +7:06 361% H4
41. Sue Dowling 11:27 +9:29 482% H4
42. Matt Oldfield 12:09 +10:11 518% H3
43. Moreen Cox 13:09 +11:11 569% H4
44. Gary Aitken 13:51 +11:53 604% H4
45. Peter Standen 14:24 +12:26 632% H4
46. Hubert Day 21:28 +19:30 992% H4
47. Anna Napier 27:19 +25:21 1289% H4