Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 174 – 175

UNO Camping Weekend (Sep 8, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ernst 1:54 Blue
2. JMartner 2:02 +8 7% Blue
3. Evgeny Ivanov 2:06 +12 11% Red
4. TimMartner 2:07 +13 11% Red
5. bhall 2:36 +42 37% Red
6. tp 2:38 +44 39% Red
6. RockHEART 2:38 +44 39% Blue
8. khall 2:43 +49 43% Red
9. electric_tk 2:44 +50 44% Blue
10. Pia W 2:54 +1:00 53% Red
11. Anna Martner 3:06 +1:12 63% Red
12. Tony Muffatti 3:12 +1:18 68% Red
13. Karen Muffatti 3:13 +1:19 69% Green
14. Martin Valiquette 3:26 +1:32 81% Blue
15. acjospe 3:27 +1:33 82% Blue
16. philcj23 3:30 +1:36 84% Blue
17. Grace Bailey 3:37 +1:43 90% Green
18. coach 3:40 +1:46 93% Blue
19. jjcote 3:49 +1:55 101% Blue
20. PBricker 3:51 +1:57 103% Red
21. Neil Martin 4:00 +2:06 111% Blue
22. Darrell Scott 5:14 +3:20 175% Green
23. IF only 5:15 +3:21 176% Red
24. VeganKeegan 5:26 +3:32 186% Blue
25. Nat Brooks 6:20 +4:26 233% Green
26. Jim Arsenault 6:26 +4:32 239% Red
27. Eric Viandier 8:43 +6:49 359% Green
28. Dorina Nimigean 9:45 +7:51 413% Green
29. Paul Schmidt 10:24 +8:30 447% Green
30. Mark Webb 13:35 +11:41 615% Green
31. Johan Enleson 14:31 +12:37 664% Red
32. levitin 15:04 +13:10 693% Green
33. Svenski 27:10 +25:16 1330% Blue
34. Maria Bloom 28:26 +26:32 1396% Red
35. Kinley Viandier 39:18 +37:24 1968% Green