Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 142

NEOC/CSU: Rocky Woods & Youth Series #3 (Nov 3, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. IF only 5:04 Green
2. giovanni 5:17 +13 4% Red
3. cmpbllj 5:27 +23 8% Red
4. Andy Mykyta 6:16 +1:12 24% Red
5. mgb 6:17 +1:13 24% Red
6. cmorse 6:19 +1:15 25% Red
7. Izzy B 6:31 +1:27 29% Red
8. Bryan Williams 6:36 +1:32 30% Green
9. katia 7:10 +2:06 41% Green
10. Justin Wiley 7:21 +2:17 45% Red
11. Tetiana Husak 7:59 +2:55 58% Green
12. PBricker 8:27 +3:23 67% Red
13. David Yee 8:38 +3:34 70% Green
14. dness 9:34 +4:30 89% Red
15. Bill Binette 10:52 +5:48 114% Green
16. Josua Williams 10:55 +5:51 115% Green
17. Sam Severson 10:56 +5:52 116% Green
18. levitin 11:25 +6:21 125% Green
19. Richard Powers 11:40 +6:36 130% Green
20. Cristina 12:08 +7:04 139% Green
21. Tom Stevenson 12:46 +7:42 152% Red
22. Matt Melanie - 13:21 +8:17 163% Green
23. Daniel Cappalonga 13:31 +8:27 167% Green
24. Robert Musante 13:41 +8:37 170% Green
25. Kathrynn Wegrzyn 13:45 +8:41 171% Green
26. JLCraw 14:02 +8:58 177% Green
27. Nick Townley 15:06 +10:02 198% Green
28. Pete Lane 15:14 +10:10 201% Green
29. Jeanne Mark Hummel 16:09 +11:05 219% Green
30. Pelle Wahlstrom 17:09 +12:05 238% Red
31. mispri2 30:26 +25:22 501% Red
32. Connor Krichbaum 31:04 +26:00 513% Red