Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 144 – 156

Billygoat 41 (May 12) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. keegan 6:36 Billygoat
2. Francis Falardeau 6:47 +11 3% Billygoat
2. feet 6:47 +11 3% Billygoat
4. ajriley 6:53 +17 4% Billygoat
5. Svenski 6:56 +20 5% Billygoat
6. Joe 7:11 +35 9% Billygoat
7. BorisGr 7:13 +37 9% Billygoat
8. Wyatt 7:15 +39 10% Billygoat
9. Andis Vitolins 7:21 +45 11% Billygoat
10. philcj23 7:22 +46 12% Billygoat
11. Cat Dealer 7:28 +52 13% Billygoat
12. speedy 7:29 +53 13% Billygoat
13. Nathan_C 8:34 +1:58 30% Billygoat
14. Jimmy Burnham 9:09 +2:33 39% Billygoat
14. Todor Kolev 9:09 +2:33 39% Billygoat
14. jdoub 9:09 +2:33 39% Billygoat
17. Ari-o 9:19 +2:43 41% Billygoat
18. jima 9:55 +3:19 50% Billygoat
18. jjcote 9:55 +3:19 50% Billygoat
20. tdgood 10:10 +3:34 54% Billygoat
21. GlenT 10:11 +3:35 54% Billygoat
22. bhall 10:16 +3:40 56% Billygoat
23. khall 10:18 +3:42 56% Billygoat
23. LR 10:18 +3:42 56% Billygoat
25. Izzy B 10:20 +3:44 57% Billygoat
25. Deborah Humiston 10:20 +3:44 57% Billygoat
27. edwarddes 10:22 +3:46 57% Billygoat
28. Richard Nietupski 10:26 +3:50 58% Billygoat
29. peggyd 10:27 +3:51 58% Billygoat
29. JHen 10:27 +3:51 58% Billygoat
31. Sevastian Irimie 10:28 +3:52 59% Billygoat
32. Grace Bailey 10:30 +3:54 59% Billygoat
33. cmpbllj 10:37 +4:01 61% Billygoat
34. oxensd 10:39 +4:03 61% Billygoat
35. mgb 10:42 +4:06 62% Billygoat
36. acjospe 10:44 +4:08 63% Billygoat
37. cmorse 10:49 +4:13 64% Billygoat
38. carlch 10:52 +4:16 65% The Kid
39. Cristina 10:54 +4:18 65% Billygoat
40. Karen Muffatti 10:58 +4:22 66% The Kid
41. MaxA 10:59 +4:23 66% The Kid
42. cmpbllv 11:28 +4:52 74% Billygoat
43. Nadim 11:32 +4:56 75% Billygoat
44. DarthBalter 11:36 +5:00 76% Billygoat
45. cmpblla 11:49 +5:13 79% The Kid
46. David Onkst 12:02 +5:26 82% Billygoat
47. John Lamneck 12:32 +5:56 90% Billygoat
48. fossil 12:47 +6:11 94% Billygoat
49. Gavin 13:11 +6:35 100% Billygoat
50. Tony Muffatti 13:12 +6:36 100% Billygoat
51. o-maps 13:19 +6:43 102% Billygoat
52. David Yee 13:29 +6:53 104% The Kid
53. Jim Eagleton 13:34 +6:58 106% Billygoat
54. barb 13:44 +7:08 108% The Kid
55. Raymond Chung 13:56 +7:20 111% Billygoat
56. PGoodwin 13:57 +7:21 111% Billygoat
57. PBricker 14:26 +7:50 119% Billygoat
58. crawfordsl 14:29 +7:53 119% Billygoat
59. Paul Regan 14:30 +7:54 120% Billygoat
60. David Webber 14:31 +7:55 120% Billygoat
61. kadley 14:34 +7:58 121% Billygoat
62. Martin Valiquette 14:44 +8:08 123% Billygoat
63. Charlie 15:22 +8:46 133% Billygoat
64. Alexander Izzo 15:30 +8:54 135% Billygoat
65. bishop22 15:41 +9:05 138% Billygoat
66. Fanatic 15:44 +9:08 138% Billygoat
67. MJChilds 15:48 +9:12 139% The Kid
68. Nate Lyons 15:51 +9:15 140% Billygoat
69. Walter Lyons 15:52 +9:16 140% Billygoat
70. JanetT 17:05 +10:29 159% The Kid
71. nancy 17:21 +10:45 163% The Kid
72. dness 17:29 +10:53 165% Billygoat
73. bl 18:15 +11:39 177% Billygoat
74. Mark Webb 19:40 +13:04 198% The Kid
75. rjb3 19:47 +13:11 200% Billygoat
76. Anna Morse 21:34 +14:58 227% The Kid
77. Eric Bressler 22:28 +15:52 240% Billygoat
78. francish 22:52 +16:16 246% Billygoat
79. Eugenio Trevisan 23:14 +16:38 252% Billygoat
80. JLCraw 24:53 +18:17 277% Billygoat
81. coach 25:09 +18:33 281% Billygoat
82. Anne Billman 25:20 +18:44 284% The Kid