Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 120

QOC Junior Nationals (Apr 14, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. schirminator 4:00 Day 2 - Long - Green
2. Stefan Slutsky 4:23 +23 10% Day 2 - Long - Green
3. khall 4:24 +24 10% Day 2 - Long - Green
4. CompassCoyote 4:39 +39 16% Day 2 - Long - Green
5. tp 4:53 +53 22% Day 2 - Long - Green
6. Petr 4:56 +56 23% Day 2 - Long - Green
7. Marie-Josee Parayre 5:06 +1:06 28% Day 2 - Long - Green
8. TomN 5:18 +1:18 33% Day 2 - Long - Green
9. angelica 5:25 +1:25 35% Day 2 - Long - Green
10. Richard Breseman 5:28 +1:28 37% Day 2 - Long - Green
11. cmpbllv 5:35 +1:35 40% Day 2 - Long - Green
12. maylandc 5:40 +1:40 42% Day 2 - Long - Green
13. Cristina 5:44 +1:44 43% Day 2 - Long - Green
14. GlenT 5:46 +1:46 44% Day 2 - Long - Brown
15. Nadim 5:54 +1:54 48% Day 2 - Long - Green
16. lady00shalott 5:59 +1:59 50% Day 2 - Long - Green
17. swimlinzi04 6:17 +2:17 57% Day 2 - Long - Green
18. Andras Revesz 6:25 +2:25 60% Day 2 - Long - Green
19. LKohn 6:34 +2:34 64% Day 2 - Long - Green
20. Sianna Dorsey 6:35 +2:35 65% Day 2 - Long - Green
21. Kim Jepsen 6:36 +2:36 65% Day 2 - Long - Green
22. Mark Thomsen 6:38 +2:38 66% Day 2 - Long - Brown
23. Eric Rosenzweig 6:48 +2:48 70% Day 2 - Long - Green
24. Trisha 6:53 +2:53 72% Day 2 - Long - Brown
25. Ryan Breseman 6:56 +2:56 73% Day 2 - Long - Green
25. James Eagleton 6:56 +2:56 73% Day 2 - Long - Brown
27. kgm319 7:08 +3:08 78% Day 2 - Long - Green
28. fossil 7:11 +3:11 80% Day 2 - Long - Green
28. kensr 7:11 +3:11 80% Day 2 - Long - Brown
30. Janet Findlay 7:15 +3:15 81% Day 2 - Long - Brown
30. Samantha Glowacki 7:15 +3:15 81% Day 2 - Long - Brown
32. smittyo 7:17 +3:17 82% Day 2 - Long - Brown
33. medag 7:19 +3:19 83% Day 2 - Long - Green
34. walk 7:21 +3:21 84% Day 2 - Long - Brown
35. Csaba Tiszttarto 7:25 +3:25 85% Day 2 - Long - Green
36. Sherart77 7:33 +3:33 89% Day 2 - Long - Green
37. Kean Williams 7:36 +3:36 90% Day 2 - Long - Green
37. Andrew Zosel 7:36 +3:36 90% Day 2 - Long - Green
39. Svetlana Frolenko 7:41 +3:41 92% Day 2 - Long - Green
40. lyn runs 7:44 +3:44 93% Day 2 - Long - Brown
41. tstrat 7:51 +3:51 96% Day 2 - Long - Green
42. kissy 7:53 +3:53 97% Day 2 - Long - Brown
43. David Yee 7:55 +3:55 98% Day 2 - Long - Green
44. Miroslav Honzak 7:56 +3:56 98% Day 2 - Long - Green
45. rjb3 8:14 +4:14 106% Day 2 - Long - Brown
46. EBreseman 8:17 +4:17 107% Day 2 - Long - Brown
47. Valentina Grigoryeva 8:22 +4:22 109% Day 2 - Long - Brown
48. Dennis Doherty 8:29 +4:29 112% Day 2 - Long - Green
49. Sandy 8:30 +4:30 113% Day 2 - Long - Brown
50. Rob Wilkison 8:37 +4:37 115% Day 2 - Long - Brown
51. philht 8:39 +4:39 116% Day 2 - Long - Brown
52. tegmort 8:43 +4:43 118% Day 2 - Long - Brown
53. RWorner 8:45 +4:45 119% Day 2 - Long - Green
54. Anne Jepsen 8:48 +4:48 120% Day 2 - Long - Brown
55. JanetT 8:52 +4:52 122% Day 2 - Long - Brown
56. furlong47 9:17 +5:17 132% Day 2 - Long - Green
57. Orunner 9:24 +5:24 135% Day 2 - Long - Brown
58. Robert Rich 9:27 +5:27 136% Day 2 - Long - Green
59. Edward Niemann III 9:32 +5:32 138% Day 2 - Long - Brown
60. cedarcreek 9:39 +5:39 141% Day 2 - Long - Brown
61. jvincent 9:53 +5:53 147% Day 2 - Long - Green
62. Bob Fink 10:04 +6:04 152% Day 2 - Long - Brown
63. Shelley Pennington 10:09 +6:09 154% Day 2 - Long - Green
63. Helen Doherty 10:09 +6:09 154% Day 2 - Long - Brown
65. Gary Quam 10:10 +6:10 154% Day 2 - Long - Brown
66. Pamela Dvorsky 10:18 +6:18 158% Day 2 - Long - Brown
67. davidrager 10:28 +6:28 162% Day 2 - Long - Brown
68. ginger 10:32 +6:32 163% Day 2 - Long - Green
69. Petya Aleksieva 10:35 +6:35 165% Day 2 - Long - Green
70. Allmuth Perzel 10:40 +6:40 167% Day 2 - Long - Brown
71. Franklin Fish 10:51 +6:51 171% Day 2 - Long - Brown
72. Sam Listwak 10:58 +6:58 174% Day 2 - Long - Brown
73. geof 11:32 +7:32 188% Day 2 - Long - Brown
74. Roger Underwood 11:41 +7:41 192% Day 2 - Long - Brown
75. Jon Baker 11:45 +7:45 194% Day 2 - Long - Green
76. Nyall Meredith 11:47 +7:47 195% Day 2 - Long - Brown
77. Blaire Bingham 11:50 +7:50 196% Day 2 - Long - Green
78. Stephen Doherty 13:21 +9:21 234% Day 2 - Long - Brown
79. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 14:35 +10:35 265% Day 2 - Long - Brown
80. Michael Dvorsky 15:33 +11:33 289% Day 2 - Long - Brown
81. LenaK 15:34 +11:34 289% Day 2 - Long - Green
82. George Hawes 15:37 +11:37 290% Day 2 - Long - Brown
83. mcdickey 15:42 +11:42 293% Day 2 - Long - Green
84. James Carter 16:19 +12:19 308% Day 2 - Long - Brown
85. Judith Karpinski 17:16 +13:16 332% Day 2 - Long - Brown
86. jklaughlin 18:50 +14:50 371% Day 2 - Long - Green
87. rlindzon 20:28 +16:28 412% Day 2 - Long - Brown
88. JennC 22:43 +18:43 468% Day 2 - Long - Brown
89. Yuri Zakrevski 23:24 +19:24 485% Day 2 - Long - Green
90. Richard Sanchez 27:50 +23:50 596% Day 2 - Long - Brown
91. Evgenia Matveeva 29:43 +25:43 643% Day 2 - Long - Brown
92. Suzanne Izzo 47:42 +43:42 1093% Day 2 - Long - Brown