Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 178 – 154

Australian 3 Days Championship - Day 2 (Apr 21, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Stephen Craig 3:16 M50A
2. Mikayla Cooper 3:19 +3 2% W20E
3. Caitlin Young 3:36 +20 10% W20E
4. Shane Doyle 3:45 +29 15% M50A
5. Venla-Linnea Karjalainen 3:58 +42 21% W20E
6. MW 4:01 +45 23% M50A
7. Emily Sorensen 4:02 +46 23% W20E
8. Ben Cazzolato 4:04 +48 24% M50A
9. Meredith Gray 4:05 +49 25% W40A
10. Ella Cuthbert 4:09 +53 27% W20E
10. Ceri Pass 4:09 +53 27% W40A
12. Cathy Hogg 4:19 +1:03 32% W40A
13. Bruce Paterson 4:20 +1:04 33% M50A
13. Abigail George 4:20 +1:04 33% W20E
13. Kim Carroll 4:20 +1:04 33% W40A
16. Rachel Allen 4:23 +1:07 34% W20E
17. Paul Jarrett 4:34 +1:18 40% M50A
17. Serena Doyle 4:34 +1:18 40% W20E
19. Ellen Currie 4:37 +1:21 41% W20E
20. Iida Lehtonen 4:41 +1:25 43% W20E
21. MTBjen 4:43 +1:27 44% W40A
22. Tara Melhuish 4:46 +1:30 46% W20E
23. Arabella Phillips 4:59 +1:43 53% W20E
24. Nikolett Halmai 5:00 +1:44 53% W35A
25. Rachel 5:17 +2:01 62% W40A
26. Mark Freeman 5:18 +2:02 62% M50A
27. Zachariah Coleman 5:20 +2:04 63% M20A
28. Zoe Melhuish 5:44 +2:28 76% W20E
29. John Shelton Agar 6:04 +2:48 86% M50A
30. Joanna George 6:08 +2:52 88% W20E
31. Joseph Garbellini 6:26 +3:10 97% M50A
32. Jamie Kennedy 6:30 +3:14 99% M50A
33. Eleanor McLean 6:42 +3:26 105% W20E
34. Nina Gannon 6:53 +3:37 111% W20E
35. Michael Madden 7:37 +4:21 133% M50A
36. Julia Gannon 7:46 +4:30 138% W20E
37. Leida Williams 7:57 +4:41 143% W40A
38. Lily McFarlane 8:25 +5:09 158% W20E
39. Sarah Lim 8:40 +5:24 165% W20E
40. Bruce Barnett 9:00 +5:44 176% M50A
41. Melissa Maillot 9:06 +5:50 179% W20E
42. Maurice Patten 9:09 +5:53 180% M50A
43. Ruhi Afnan 11:42 +8:26 258% M50A
44. Jennifer Porter 14:12 +10:56 335% W40A
45. Lucy Jarrett 14:21 +11:05 339% W20E
46. Edward Plummer 14:33 +11:17 345% M50A