Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 172 – 164

Australian 3 Days Championship - Day 2 (Apr 21, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Angus Haines 6:31 M20E
2. Patrick Miller 6:47 +16 4% M20E
3. Stephen Craig 6:58 +27 7% M50A
4. Alvin Craig 7:14 +43 11% M20E
5. Ryan Gray 7:27 +56 14% M20E
6. Duncan Currie 7:33 +1:02 16% M20E
7. Tristan Miller 7:37 +1:06 17% M20E
8. Tara Melhuish 7:39 +1:08 17% W20E
9. Thomas Garbellini 7:46 +1:15 19% M20E
10. Ella Cuthbert 8:16 +1:45 27% W20E
11. Daniel Gray 8:23 +1:52 29% M20E
12. Ryan Stocks 8:25 +1:54 29% M20E
13. Ruhi Afnan 8:35 +2:04 32% M50A
14. Ethan Penck 8:37 +2:06 32% M20E
15. Jaiden Fidge 8:40 +2:09 33% M20E
16. Andries Swart 8:49 +2:18 35% M20E
17. agorg 8:51 +2:20 36% M20E
18. Rachel Allen 8:52 +2:21 36% W20E
19. Mikayla Cooper 8:58 +2:27 38% W20E
20. Jensen Key 9:10 +2:39 41% M20E
21. Noah Poland 9:13 +2:42 41% M20E
21. Chris Fitzgerald 9:13 +2:42 41% M21A
23. Mason Arthur 9:27 +2:56 45% M20E
24. Joshua Allen 9:33 +3:02 47% M20E
25. Dante Afnan 9:38 +3:07 48% M20E
26. Julia Gannon 9:50 +3:19 51% W20E
27. Rachel 9:57 +3:26 53% W40A
28. Mark Freeman 10:02 +3:31 54% M50A
29. Shane Doyle 10:06 +3:35 55% M50A
30. Emily Sorensen 10:10 +3:39 56% W20E
31. Zoe Melhuish 10:21 +3:50 59% W20E
32. Iida Lehtonen 10:28 +3:57 61% W20E
33. MW 10:36 +4:05 63% M50A
33. Cathy Hogg 10:36 +4:05 63% W40A
35. Arabella Phillips 10:46 +4:15 65% W20E
35. Leida Williams 10:46 +4:15 65% W40A
37. Lucy Jarrett 10:48 +4:17 66% W20E
38. Meredith Gray 11:05 +4:34 70% W40A
39. Luan Swart 11:14 +4:43 72% M20E
40. Joanna George 11:17 +4:46 73% W20E
41. Venla-Linnea Karjalainen 11:40 +5:09 79% W20E
42. Caitlin Young 11:53 +5:22 82% W20E
43. Joseph Garbellini 12:09 +5:38 86% M50A
44. Bruce Paterson 12:11 +5:40 87% M50A
45. Ceri Pass 12:12 +5:41 87% W40A
46. Bruce Barnett 12:22 +5:51 90% M50A
47. Serena Doyle 12:25 +5:54 91% W20E
48. MTBjen 12:36 +6:05 93% W40A
49. Abigail George 12:53 +6:22 98% W20E
50. Ben Cazzolato 13:04 +6:33 101% M50A
51. Nikolett Halmai 13:16 +6:45 104% W35A
52. Paul Jarrett 13:26 +6:55 106% M50A
53. atsip 13:33 +7:02 108% M35A
54. Maurice Patten 14:18 +7:47 119% M50A
55. Fabrice Leconte 14:32 +8:01 123% M35A
56. Michael Madden 14:38 +8:07 125% M50A
57. Lily McFarlane 14:44 +8:13 126% W20E
58. John Shelton Agar 14:45 +8:14 126% M50A
59. Sarah Lim 14:48 +8:17 127% W20E
59. Ellen Currie 14:48 +8:17 127% W20E
61. Eleanor McLean 14:49 +8:18 127% W20E
62. Nina Gannon 15:20 +8:49 135% W20E
63. Jamie Kennedy 16:38 +10:07 155% M50A
64. Melissa Maillot 17:44 +11:13 172% W20E
65. Kim Carroll 18:01 +11:30 176% W40A
66. Samuel Lo 18:10 +11:39 179% M21A
67. Edward Plummer 22:47 +16:16 250% M50A