Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 48

40th Annual West Point National Meet (Apr 27) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 3:03 Middle - Blue M21E
1. Rhombus 3:03 Middle - Blue
3. Runner99 3:05 +2 1% Middle - Blue M21E
3. Runner99 3:05 +2 1% Middle - Blue
5. ebone 3:10 +7 4% Middle - Blue
5. ebone 3:10 +7 4% Middle - Blue M21E
7. Danish Dynamite 3:21 +18 10% Middle - Blue
8. bigE 3:23 +20 11% Middle - Blue
8. bigE 3:23 +20 11% Middle - Blue M21E
10. Gswede 3:27 +24 13% Middle - Blue M21E
10. Gswede 3:27 +24 13% Middle - Blue
12. lonerunner 3:33 +30 16% Middle - Blue
13. Morten Jorgensen 3:44 +41 22% Middle - Blue
13. Morten Jorgensen 3:44 +41 22% Middle - Blue M21E
13. inter_pro 3:44 +41 22% Middle - Blue
16. kjculberg 3:55 +52 28% Middle - Blue
17. BigWillyStyle 3:59 +56 31% Middle - Blue
18. Zach Kuder 4:33 +1:30 49% Middle - GreenY
19. Dmitri Golovanov 4:42 +1:39 54% Middle - GreenY
20. ken 4:51 +1:48 59% Middle - Blue
21. adventuretom 4:53 +1:50 60% Middle - GreenY
22. Sergei.ryzhkov 5:06 +2:03 67% Middle - Blue
23. Tom O 5:07 +2:04 68% Middle - GreenY
24. jjcote 5:11 +2:08 70% Middle - Blue
25. Nathaniel Waldraff 5:20 +2:17 75% Middle - GreenY
25. Oivind Naess 5:20 +2:17 75% Middle - GreenY
27. Tapio 5:28 +2:25 79% Middle - GreenY
28. Joseph Barrett 5:29 +2:26 80% Middle - Blue
28. David Pruden 5:29 +2:26 80% Middle - Blue
30. Daniel Billman 5:30 +2:27 80% Middle - GreenY
30. Cat Dealer 5:30 +2:27 80% Middle - Blue
32. Nicolas Schmidt 5:35 +2:32 83% Middle - GreenY
33. jcampbell 5:36 +2:33 84% Middle - GreenY
34. Petr Polivka 5:41 +2:38 86% Middle - GreenY
35. Alexander Bergstrom 5:42 +2:39 87% Middle - Blue
36. Shin Shimizu 5:47 +2:44 90% Middle - GreenY
37. jima 5:53 +2:50 93% Middle - GreenY
38. nate 6:01 +2:58 97% Middle - Blue
39. pshannon 6:03 +3:00 98% Middle - Blue
39. pshannon 6:03 +3:00 98% Middle - Blue M21E
41. JLaughlin 6:10 +3:07 102% Middle - Blue M21E
41. JLaughlin 6:10 +3:07 102% Middle - Blue
43. ledusledus 6:18 +3:15 107% Middle - Blue M21E
43. ledusledus 6:18 +3:15 107% Middle - Blue
45. Nikolay Frolenko 6:22 +3:19 109% Middle - GreenY
46. rtculberg 6:24 +3:21 110% Middle - Blue
47. Leo D 6:30 +3:27 113% Middle - GreenY
48. Anthony Muffatti 6:33 +3:30 115% Middle - GreenY
49. Kswede 6:35 +3:32 116% Middle - GreenY
50. Douglas Swank 6:39 +3:36 118% Middle - GreenY
51. Flakey 6:45 +3:42 121% Middle - Blue
52. tp 6:48 +3:45 123% Middle - GreenY
53. Alex Suarez 6:51 +3:48 125% Middle - GreenY
54. artem 6:54 +3:51 126% Middle - GreenY
55. jordanhertel 7:18 +4:15 139% Middle - GreenY
56. schirminator 7:30 +4:27 146% Middle - Blue
57. Vitali Tulchinski 7:47 +4:44 155% Middle - Blue
57. KFish 7:47 +4:44 155% Middle - Blue
59. Petr 8:04 +5:01 164% Middle - GreenY
60. Magnus Naess 8:14 +5:11 170% Middle - GreenY
61. W 8:17 +5:14 172% Middle - Blue
61. W 8:17 +5:14 172% Middle - Blue M21E
63. John Hensley Williams 8:24 +5:21 175% Middle - Blue
63. John Hensley Williams 8:24 +5:21 175% Middle - Blue M21E
65. Hadron Collider 8:28 +5:25 178% Middle - Blue
66. bishop22 8:31 +5:28 179% Middle - GreenY
67. Vorsin Evghenii 8:34 +5:31 181% Middle - GreenY
68. Brian Jeans 8:48 +5:45 189% Middle - GreenY
69. mikeminium 8:51 +5:48 190% Middle - GreenY
70. Iurii Shepelev 8:53 +5:50 191% Middle - GreenY
70. Spike 8:53 +5:50 191% Middle - GreenY
72. Mykola Hrynyshyn 8:54 +5:51 192% Middle - Blue
73. Victor Frolenko 9:10 +6:07 201% Middle - GreenY
74. Josh Henneberry 9:15 +6:12 203% Middle - GreenY
75. Bernard 9:40 +6:37 217% Middle - GreenY
76. dness 9:54 +6:51 225% Middle - GreenY
77. AdamWoods 9:55 +6:52 225% Middle - Blue M21E
77. AdamWoods 9:55 +6:52 225% Middle - Blue
79. Danny Rosado 10:13 +7:10 235% Middle - GreenY
80. David Yee 10:25 +7:22 242% Middle - GreenY
81. Stout 10:39 +7:36 249% Middle - Blue M21E
81. Stout 10:39 +7:36 249% Middle - Blue
83. William Johns 11:19 +8:16 271% Middle - GreenY
84. Max Janke 11:23 +8:20 273% Middle - GreenY
85. SamuelK 11:43 +8:40 284% Middle - Blue
85. SamuelK 11:43 +8:40 284% Middle - Blue M21E
87. Jim Hall 11:46 +8:43 286% Middle - GreenY
88. Bruce Garbaccio 11:58 +8:55 292% Middle - GreenY
89. Joshua Wiley 12:28 +9:25 309% Middle - Blue
89. Joshua Wiley 12:28 +9:25 309% Middle - Blue M21E
91. sberg 12:37 +9:34 314% Middle - GreenY
92. Tundra/Desert 13:12 +10:09 333% Middle - Blue
92. Tundra/Desert 13:12 +10:09 333% Middle - Blue M21E
94. Scott Thatcher 13:52 +10:49 355% Middle - GreenY
95. thiesd 15:27 +12:24 407% Middle - Blue
96. Seregaofed 15:29 +12:26 408% Middle - Blue M21E
96. Seregaofed 15:29 +12:26 408% Middle - Blue
98. Raymond Chung 15:39 +12:36 413% Middle - GreenY
99. Mark Webb 15:58 +12:55 423% Middle - GreenY
100. Caleb Rexroad 16:51 +13:48 452% Middle - GreenY
101. Jeremy Colgan 17:51 +14:48 485% Middle - Blue
102. GregFasig 17:56 +14:53 488% Middle - GreenY
103. cedarcreek 18:35 +15:32 509% Middle - GreenY
104. fossil 21:16 +18:13 597% Middle - GreenY
105. Richard H. Ebright 22:27 +19:24 636% Middle - GreenY
106. sadNav 32:13 +29:10 956% Middle - GreenY
107. Peter Phan 35:06 +32:03 1051% Middle - GreenY
108. Jeffrey Misner 37:00 +33:57 1113% Middle - GreenY