Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 188 – 37

UNO Camping Weekend (Sep 9, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Philippe Cote-Jacques 4:00 Red
2. ianf 4:06 +6 3% Red
3. Kinley Viandier 4:20 +20 8% Blue
4. rachael 4:38 +38 16% Blue
5. Alex Rothman 4:39 +39 16% Blue
6. Neil Martin 5:02 +1:02 26% Blue
7. khall 5:03 +1:03 26% Red
8. ernst 5:08 +1:08 28% Red
8. cmpbllj 5:08 +1:08 28% Blue
10. tp 5:13 +1:13 30% Red
11. jima 5:31 +1:31 38% Blue
12. acjospe 5:33 +1:33 39% Red
13. giovanni 5:46 +1:46 44% Red
14. Dan Billman 5:51 +1:51 46% Red
15. coach 6:03 +2:03 51% Red
16. cmpbllv 6:04 +2:04 52% Red
17. Steve Olafsen 6:06 +2:06 53% Red
18. Ari Ofsevit 6:12 +2:12 55% Blue
19. Rob Kitchen 6:23 +2:23 60% Brown
20. Cristina 6:31 +2:31 63% Red
21. Dean Sturtevant 6:37 +2:37 65% Red
22. Evgeny Ivanov 6:42 +2:42 68% Tan
23. Paul Schmidt 6:55 +2:55 73% Brown
24. Maria Bloom 7:27 +3:27 86% Red
25. Bob Lux 7:30 +3:30 88% Brown
26. Mark Webb 7:41 +3:41 92% Brown
27. Gary Gallagher 7:53 +3:53 97% Brown
28. Dave Yee 8:01 +4:01 100% Red
29. Ed Kotowski 8:02 +4:02 101% Brown
30. Paul Regan 8:26 +4:26 111% Red
31. Mike Springer 8:31 +4:31 113% Red
32. Christopher Williams 8:43 +4:43 118% Brown
33. Sue Worthington 8:45 +4:45 119% Brown
34. jadebons 9:37 +5:37 140% Tan
35. Roger Underwood 9:55 +5:55 148% Brown
35. Wendy Johnecheck 9:55 +5:55 148% Brown
37. Judith Karpinski 10:01 +6:01 150% Brown
38. umeditor 10:23 +6:23 160% Brown
39. Trisha 12:03 +8:03 201% Brown
40. Hans Bengston 12:34 +8:34 214% Brown
41. Michael Hughes 12:55 +8:55 223% Red
41. John-Eric Nelson 12:55 +8:55 223% Brown
43. Almuth Perzel 13:04 +9:04 227% Brown
44. Mori Finlayson 14:59 +10:59 275% Tan
45. Faye Doria 15:40 +11:40 292% Brown
46. Kathy Bannister 16:18 +12:18 308% Brown
47. Matt&Nichole Arsenault 17:29 +13:29 337% Brown
48. Tom Jahn 18:03 +14:03 351% Tan
49. Philip&Tristan Hills 21:00 +17:00 425% Tan
50. lizk 26:29 +22:29 562% Tan
51. Bill Douglas 27:03 +23:03 576% Brown
52. Darcey James 30:18 +26:18 658% Red