Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 151

UNO Camping Weekend (Sep 8, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Hakan Eriksson 6:27 Green
2. ernst 6:59 +32 8% Green
3. giovanni 7:23 +56 14% Green
4. khall 7:43 +1:16 20% Red
5. Keegan Harkavy 7:48 +1:21 21% Red
6. Becks 8:05 +1:38 25% Green
7. tp 8:09 +1:42 26% Red
8. ianf 8:39 +2:12 34% Green
9. Pia W 9:26 +2:59 46% Green
10. coach 9:45 +3:18 51% Red
11. Daniel Cermak 9:48 +3:21 52% Green
12. cmpbllv 10:26 +3:59 62% Red
13. cmorse 10:45 +4:18 67% Green
14. Dan Billman 11:07 +4:40 72% Red
15. Dave Yee 11:34 +5:07 79% Red
16. jima 11:38 +5:11 80% Green
17. Yana Galukhima 12:28 +6:01 93% Green
18. PBricker 12:30 +6:03 94% Red
19. umeditor 12:58 +6:31 101% Green
20. elavallee 13:20 +6:53 107% Red
21. Mark Webb 13:36 +7:09 111% Green
22. Maria Bloom 13:38 +7:11 111% Red
23. Paul Regan 14:20 +7:53 122% Red
24. Darrell Scott 14:25 +7:58 124% Green
25. levitin 15:55 +9:28 147% Green
26. bhall 16:15 +9:48 152% Green
27. Steve Olafsen 16:24 +9:57 154% Red
28. Oslug 16:25 +9:58 155% Green
29. Dorina Nimigean 16:50 +10:23 161% Green
30. Allison VanAkkeren 17:10 +10:43 166% Green
31. Sue Worthington 18:46 +12:19 191% Green
32. Nat Brooks 19:02 +12:35 195% Green
33. Philippe Cote-Jacques 26:44 +20:17 314% Red
34. JLCraw 39:07 +32:40 506% Green
35. nellie 47:41 +41:14 639% Green