Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 105

QOC Patapsco Hilton (Jan 27, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 3:46 Blue
2. ajriley 4:03 +17 8% Green
3. SamuelK 4:30 +44 19% Blue
4. SamuelK 4:41 +55 24% Green
4. jtorranc 4:41 +55 24% Blue
6. Paul Ort 4:43 +57 25% Red
6. Zack Kuder 4:43 +57 25% Red
8. JoshSan 4:48 +1:02 27% Blue
9. Seregaofed 4:53 +1:07 30% Blue
10. Joesph Barrett 5:00 +1:14 33% Blue
11. Osmir De Assumpcao 5:09 +1:23 37% Blue
12. michaelw 5:10 +1:24 37% Red
13. angelica 5:21 +1:35 42% Red
14. Corey Cutshall 5:24 +1:38 43% Red
15. vlin 5:26 +1:40 44% Red
16. Alex Suarez 5:35 +1:49 48% Red
17. TomN 5:36 +1:50 49% Green
18. Daniel Quinn 5:38 +1:52 50% Red
19. Wyatt 5:43 +1:57 52% Green
20. Gavin 5:46 +2:00 53% Red
21. Joey Schandall 5:47 +2:01 54% Green
22. Ben Roberts 5:48 +2:02 54% Red
23. mcdickey 5:52 +2:06 56% Blue
24. Ryan Clower 5:53 +2:07 56% Green
25. Branden Latvala 5:55 +2:09 57% Green
26. Kim Jepsen 5:57 +2:11 58% Red
27. star701 6:02 +2:16 60% Green
28. Michael Stasiowski 6:06 +2:20 62% Blue
28. Dennis Doherty 6:06 +2:20 62% Green
30. Rick Oliver 6:10 +2:24 64% Green
31. John Miller 6:19 +2:33 68% Green
32. Adam Smith 6:28 +2:42 72% Green
33. Adam Remsberg 6:31 +2:45 73% Green
34. Karl Palmer 6:33 +2:47 74% Green
35. Christine Logansmith 6:39 +2:53 77% Green
36. cash 6:43 +2:57 78% Green
37. neon 6:45 +2:59 79% Green
37. Erik Gruner 6:45 +2:59 79% Red
39. Joey Lusby 6:57 +3:11 85% Green
40. Tom O'Donnell 7:00 +3:14 86% Red
41. Lena Kushleyeva 7:04 +3:18 88% Red
42. Tom Wells 7:10 +3:24 90% Green
43. Hidharu Tanaka 7:11 +3:25 91% Green
44. Blaire Bingham 7:42 +3:56 104% Blue
45. Anne Jepsen 7:47 +4:01 107% Green
46. Heidi Onkst 8:00 +4:14 112% Green
47. Corrigan Railey 8:05 +4:19 115% Green
48. Katherine Moss 8:09 +4:23 116% Green
49. Molly Riegel 8:36 +4:50 128% Green
50. francish 8:38 +4:52 129% Blue
50. John Organek 8:38 +4:52 129% Red
52. Noah Lascola 8:46 +5:00 133% Red
53. Travis Siehndel 9:02 +5:16 140% Green
54. Joseph Zawislak 9:05 +5:19 141% Green
54. Sean Traube 9:05 +5:19 141% Red
56. furlong47 9:08 +5:22 142% Green
56. logicaldecision 9:08 +5:22 142% Green
58. Robert Rich 9:14 +5:28 145% Green
59. Michelle Svoboda 9:21 +5:35 148% Green
60. Oriana Riley 9:39 +5:53 156% Green
61. Wendy W 9:49 +6:03 161% Green
62. Sammie Zeigler 10:04 +6:18 167% Green
63. Taiyo Tougas 10:31 +6:45 179% Green
64. jvincent 10:39 +6:53 183% Green
65. William Schork 11:32 +7:46 206% Green
66. Oliver Olsen 14:02 +10:16 273% Green
67. Bill Johns 14:13 +10:27 277% Green
68. Donpescado 15:32 +11:46 312% Green
69. davelevine 16:47 +13:01 346% Green
70. Joel Ford 18:05 +14:19 380% Green
71. John Roberts 32:22 +28:36 759% Green