Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 125

QOC Patapsco Hilton (Jan 27, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 3:06 Blue
2. Sergei.ryzhkov 3:23 +17 9% Blue
3. SamuelK 3:29 +23 12% Green
4. Seregaofed 3:33 +27 15% Blue
5. Wyatt 3:53 +47 25% Green
5. Zack Kuder 3:53 +47 25% Red
7. Joesph Barrett 3:54 +48 26% Blue
8. JoshSan 3:55 +49 26% Blue
9. ajriley 4:02 +56 30% Green
10. Gavin 4:05 +59 32% Red
11. mcdickey 4:11 +1:05 35% Blue
12. Dennis Doherty 4:14 +1:08 37% Green
13. michaelw 4:15 +1:09 37% Red
14. Paul Ort 4:17 +1:11 38% Red
15. Rick Oliver 4:18 +1:12 39% Green
16. jtorranc 4:20 +1:14 40% Blue
16. Tom Wells 4:20 +1:14 40% Green
18. Tom O'Donnell 4:24 +1:18 42% Red
19. Ben Roberts 4:32 +1:26 46% Red
19. vlin 4:32 +1:26 46% Red
21. Adam Remsberg 4:33 +1:27 47% Green
22. peggyd 4:34 +1:28 47% Brown
23. Erik Gruner 4:35 +1:29 48% Red
24. Osmir De Assumpcao 4:43 +1:37 52% Blue
25. Daniel Quinn 4:51 +1:45 56% Red
26. Alex Suarez 4:57 +1:51 60% Red
27. Joey Schandall 4:58 +1:52 60% Green
28. neon 4:59 +1:53 61% Green
29. Adam Smith 5:01 +1:55 62% Green
30. Corey Cutshall 5:09 +2:03 66% Red
31. cash 5:11 +2:05 67% Green
32. Joey Lusby 5:14 +2:08 69% Green
33. Branden Latvala 5:19 +2:13 72% Green
34. Michael Stasiowski 5:22 +2:16 73% Blue
35. TomN 5:25 +2:19 75% Green
36. Kim Jepsen 5:27 +2:21 76% Red
37. Taiyo Tougas 5:29 +2:23 77% Green
38. star701 5:38 +2:32 82% Green
39. Rob Briber 5:39 +2:33 82% Brown
40. angelica 5:40 +2:34 83% Red
41. mmace 5:51 +2:45 89% Brown
42. Noah Lascola 6:01 +2:55 94% Red
43. John Organek 6:12 +3:06 100% Red
44. Grace Sunocki 6:19 +3:13 104% Brown
45. Derick Redden 6:22 +3:16 105% Brown
46. keg2 6:36 +3:30 113% Brown
46. Anne Jepsen 6:36 +3:30 113% Green
48. Cody Moore 6:37 +3:31 113% Brown
49. Ryan Moore 6:44 +3:38 117% Brown
50. Brodrick Butts 6:45 +3:39 118% Brown
51. Heidi Onkst 6:47 +3:41 119% Green
52. John Miller 6:51 +3:45 121% Green
53. Jordan Ryan 6:52 +3:46 122% Brown
54. Corrigan Railey 6:53 +3:47 122% Green
55. Oliver Olsen 6:54 +3:48 123% Green
56. Max Krohnert 6:58 +3:52 125% Brown
57. Dreyden Hinton 7:04 +3:58 128% Brown
58. Dave Connolly 7:07 +4:01 130% Brown
59. francish 7:10 +4:04 131% Blue
59. Karl Palmer 7:10 +4:04 131% Green
61. Joe Pastel 7:12 +4:06 132% Brown
62. Molly Riegel 7:18 +4:12 135% Green
62. Robert Rich 7:18 +4:12 135% Green
64. Glenn Pastel 7:20 +4:14 137% Brown
65. Tyler Boulais 7:24 +4:18 139% Brown
66. Steven Jones 7:27 +4:21 140% Brown
67. Bill Johns 7:34 +4:28 144% Green
68. LenaK 7:36 +4:30 145% Red
69. furlong47 7:37 +4:31 146% Green
70. Neil Ewachiw 7:41 +4:35 148% Brown
71. Caleb Rexroad 7:43 +4:37 149% Brown
72. Vanessa Lightfoot 7:45 +4:39 150% Brown
73. logicaldecision 7:46 +4:40 151% Green
74. Mary Snieckus 7:53 +4:47 154% Brown
75. Joseph Zawislak 8:01 +4:55 159% Green
76. Aidan Bruce 8:12 +5:06 165% Brown
77. Edward Enson 8:13 +5:07 165% Brown
78. Nyall Meredith 8:15 +5:09 166% Brown
79. Gary Quam 8:19 +5:13 168% Brown
80. Dennis Borie 8:21 +5:15 169% Brown
81. Daniel Pedersen 8:22 +5:16 170% Brown
82. Sammie Zeigler 8:24 +5:18 171% Green
82. jvincent 8:24 +5:18 171% Green
84. ginger 8:29 +5:23 174% Brown
85. Robert Bleacher 8:31 +5:25 175% Brown
86. John Landers 8:36 +5:30 177% Brown
86. Oriana Riley 8:36 +5:30 177% Green
88. Wendy W 8:41 +5:35 180% Green
88. Helen Doherty 8:41 +5:35 180% Brown
90. Craig Shelden 8:43 +5:37 181% Brown
91. William Schork 8:56 +5:50 188% Green
92. Kevin Peck 9:08 +6:02 195% Brown
93. Donpescado 9:10 +6:04 196% Green
93. Hidharu Tanaka 9:10 +6:04 196% Green
95. kgm319 9:12 +6:06 197% Green
96. Perry DeHart 9:25 +6:19 204% Brown
97. Blaire Bingham 9:28 +6:22 205% Blue
98. Michelle Svoboda 9:41 +6:35 212% Green
99. donames 9:42 +6:36 213% Brown
100. Bryan Singer 9:56 +6:50 220% Brown
101. Florence Tan 10:22 +7:16 234% Brown
102. Ryan Squires 11:01 +7:55 255% Brown
103. Steve Mones 12:03 +8:57 289% Brown
104. RickB 12:07 +9:01 291% Brown
105. davelevine 12:10 +9:04 292% Green
106. Sean Traube 12:21 +9:15 298% Red
107. Andrew Keirn 12:26 +9:20 301% Brown
108. Travis Siehndel 12:30 +9:24 303% Green
109. Mike Newman 12:41 +9:35 309% Brown
110. Boyan Onyshkevych 13:11 +10:05 325% Brown
111. Shannon Costello 13:44 +10:38 343% Brown
112. Ryan Clower 13:54 +10:48 348% Green
113. Rick Baker 14:23 +11:17 364% Brown
114. cwithers 14:24 +11:18 365% Brown
115. Christine Logansmith 15:13 +12:07 391% Green
116. Kelly Coulby 15:27 +12:21 398% Brown
117. Suzanne Shelden 15:32 +12:26 401% Brown
118. John Ort 15:59 +12:53 416% Brown
119. Halie Hart 16:24 +13:18 429% Brown
120. Suzanne Izzo 18:01 +14:55 481% Brown
121. John Roberts 18:45 +15:39 505% Green
122. Wendy Alberg 19:23 +16:17 525% Brown
123. Joel Ford 20:42 +17:36 568% Green
124. Christopher Puin 33:45 +30:39 989% Brown