Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 33

OOC Quebec Cup Lac Philippe (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jeff Teutsch 6:32 Long Advanced
2. Frederic Bedard 7:46 +1:14 19% Long Advanced
3. Randy Kemp 7:49 +1:17 20% Long Advanced
4. Nev-Monster 10:29 +3:57 60% Long Advanced
5. Jennie Anderson 10:45 +4:13 65% Long Advanced
6. Peter Laurich 11:30 +4:58 76% Long Advanced
7. Robert J Haddow 12:02 +5:30 84% Short Advanced
8. Ken Moore 12:31 +5:59 92% Long Advanced
9. VladFG 12:55 +6:23 98% Short Advanced
10. Benoit Chagnon 14:08 +7:36 116% Short Advanced
11. Andrew Cornett 14:09 +7:37 117% Long Advanced
12. Gord Hunter 14:38 +8:06 124% Short Advanced
13. Liran Raz 14:40 +8:08 124% Short Advanced
14. broccolisa 15:13 +8:41 133% Short Advanced
15. The Control Freaks 15:51 +9:19 143% Long Advanced
16. Paul Dubois 15:55 +9:23 144% Short Advanced
17. Bill Meldrum 16:23 +9:51 151% Short Advanced
18. Cathy Bakker 16:25 +9:53 151% Short Advanced
19. Jeanette Finderup 16:29 +9:57 152% Long Advanced
20. sberg 16:52 +10:20 158% Short Advanced
21. Anne Teutsch 16:56 +10:24 159% Long Advanced
22. Oberberry 2 17:17 +10:45 165% Short Advanced
23. Karen Tippett 18:19 +11:47 180% Short Advanced
24. Anita Brattland 18:32 +12:00 184% Short Advanced
25. Mary-Ellen Connolly 19:55 +13:23 205% Short Advanced
26. Duane Frattini 20:37 +14:05 216% Long Advanced
27. adventuretom 20:58 +14:26 221% Short Advanced
28. Amanda Edmunds 22:16 +15:44 241% Short Advanced
29. Lynda Scrivens 22:25 +15:53 243% Short Advanced
30. David Adair 25:56 +19:24 297% Short Advanced
30. Anton Scheier 25:56 +19:24 297% Short Advanced
32. Emil Laurin 26:31 +19:59 306% Long Advanced
33. Leo D 26:34 +20:02 307% Short Advanced
34. Alec Carden 26:49 +20:17 310% Short Advanced
35. Fred Bouchard 29:27 +22:55 351% Long Advanced
36. Lost + this way 31:14 +24:42 378% Short Advanced
37. Richard Guttormson 32:30 +25:58 397% Short Advanced
38. Mark Cherwonka 35:40 +29:08 446% Short Advanced
39. Oberberry 1 36:21 +29:49 456% Short Advanced
40. Greg Booth 38:01 +31:29 482% Short Advanced
41. Team Lost Souls 40:19 +33:47 517% Short Advanced
42. Bruce Brenot 40:31 +33:59 520% Short Advanced
43. Nadia Smith 42:17 +35:45 547% Short Advanced
44. Zoe DeSilva 42:21 +35:49 548% Short Advanced
45. Patricia Laurich 43:58 +37:26 573% Short Advanced
46. Dominique Boucher 55:34 +49:02 751% Short Advanced