Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 34

OOC Quebec Cup Lac Philippe (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jeff Teutsch 3:14 Long Advanced
2. Frederic Bedard 3:55 +41 21% Long Advanced
3. Andrew Cornett 4:13 +59 30% Long Advanced
4. sberg 4:31 +1:17 40% Short Advanced
5. Emil Laurin 4:58 +1:44 54% Long Advanced
6. Nev-Monster 5:15 +2:01 62% Long Advanced
7. VladFG 5:23 +2:09 66% Short Advanced
8. Jennie Anderson 5:39 +2:25 75% Long Advanced
8. Alec Carden 5:39 +2:25 75% Short Advanced
10. Peter Laurich 6:27 +3:13 99% Long Advanced
11. Jeanette Finderup 6:28 +3:14 100% Long Advanced
12. Cathy Bakker 6:37 +3:23 105% Short Advanced
13. broccolisa 6:40 +3:26 106% Short Advanced
14. Anton Scheier 6:46 +3:32 109% Short Advanced
15. Mary-Ellen Connolly 6:51 +3:37 112% Short Advanced
16. Leo D 6:56 +3:42 114% Short Advanced
17. Ken Moore 7:07 +3:53 120% Long Advanced
18. Dominique Boucher 7:30 +4:16 132% Short Advanced
19. adventuretom 7:38 +4:24 136% Short Advanced
20. Anne Teutsch 7:44 +4:30 139% Long Advanced
21. Bill Meldrum 7:51 +4:37 143% Short Advanced
22. Oberberry 2 7:54 +4:40 144% Short Advanced
23. Team Lost Souls 8:09 +4:55 152% Short Advanced
24. Benoit Chagnon 8:28 +5:14 162% Short Advanced
25. Robert J Haddow 8:50 +5:36 173% Short Advanced
26. The Control Freaks 8:54 +5:40 175% Long Advanced
27. Anita Brattland 9:26 +6:12 192% Short Advanced
28. Karen Tippett 9:28 +6:14 193% Short Advanced
29. Astrid Nielsen 10:11 +6:57 215% Short Advanced
30. Bruce Brenot 10:13 +6:59 216% Short Advanced
31. Oberberry 1 10:21 +7:07 220% Short Advanced
32. David Adair 11:04 +7:50 242% Short Advanced
33. Patricia Laurich 11:10 +7:56 245% Short Advanced
34. Lost + this way 11:13 +7:59 247% Short Advanced
35. Liran Raz 11:59 +8:45 271% Short Advanced
36. Randy Kemp 12:11 +8:57 277% Long Advanced
37. Mark Cherwonka 13:03 +9:49 304% Short Advanced
38. Gord Hunter 13:29 +10:15 317% Short Advanced
39. Duane Frattini 13:50 +10:36 328% Long Advanced
40. Nadia Smith 13:55 +10:41 330% Short Advanced
41. Zoe DeSilva 14:00 +10:46 333% Short Advanced
42. Greg Booth 17:55 +14:41 454% Short Advanced
43. Paul Dubois 18:03 +14:49 458% Short Advanced
44. Lynda Scrivens 19:18 +16:04 497% Short Advanced
45. Richard Guttormson 24:40 +21:26 663% Short Advanced
46. Amanda Edmunds 28:34 +25:20 784% Short Advanced