Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 103

NEOC: High Rock (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tomas Kamaryt 4:10 Red
2. tp 5:20 +1:10 28% Red
3. khall 5:43 +1:33 37% Red
4. tobias 6:00 +1:50 44% Red
5. coach 6:06 +1:56 46% Red
6. mgb 6:11 +2:01 48% Red
7. bhall 6:16 +2:06 50% Brown
8. o-maps 6:36 +2:26 58% Red
9. jjcote 6:50 +2:40 64% Red
10. PBricker 7:35 +3:25 82% Red
11. Alex Vai 7:52 +3:42 89% Red
12. Marie Brezinova 8:00 +3:50 92% Red
13. John Rogers 8:23 +4:13 101% Brown
14. Mark O'Connell 8:29 +4:19 104% Red
15. Xavier Fradera 8:35 +4:25 106% Red
16. Trisha 8:48 +4:38 111% Brown
17. Karen Yeowell 8:59 +4:49 116% Red
18. Dorina Nimigean 11:27 +7:17 175% Brown
19. Roger Underwood 12:13 +8:03 193% Brown
20. Richard Powers 15:04 +10:54 262% Brown
21. Ken Menzies 17:55 +13:45 330% Brown
22. nancy 18:10 +14:00 336% Brown
23. Andrew Vakhutinsky 32:46 +28:36 686% Red