Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 50

ICO Yellowwood State Forest (Apr 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aragorn 4:09 Red
2. cii00me9 4:51 +42 17% Red
3. Grethe Clausen 6:13 +2:04 50% Green
4. Garrison 6:15 +2:06 51% Red
5. mintore 7:44 +3:35 86% Red
6. Jesus Rubio 8:42 +4:33 110% Red
7. haggis 14:29 +10:20 249% Red
8. O Joy 15:29 +11:20 273% Green
9. Madeline McCarren 16:00 +11:51 286% Green
10. Frank Baukert 17:14 +13:05 315% Red
11. Linda Jones and Ken Milner 18:29 +14:20 345% Red