Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 110

FootO 5 Umuna Long SOL (Jun 24, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Craig 6:11 H2
2. Simon Windsor 6:59 +48 13% H1
3. Rachel 7:07 +56 15% H2
4. Dmitri Khlebnikov 7:12 +1:01 16% H1
5. Andries Louis Swart 7:16 +1:05 18% H1
6. Oliver Martin 7:19 +1:08 18% H1
7. Matt Westwood 7:22 +1:11 19% H2
8. Tom Brownlie 7:38 +1:27 23% H2
9. Hadrien Devillepoix 7:57 +1:46 29% H1
10. ShotRat 8:07 +1:56 31% H2
11. Cameron Duncan 8:13 +2:02 33% H1
12. AndreM 8:20 +2:09 35% H1
13. Tom Chadbourne 8:26 +2:15 36% H1
14. Robert Graieg 8:37 +2:26 39% H3
15. shanel 8:45 +2:34 42% H1
16. Russell Wade 8:52 +2:41 43% H2
17. Vanessa Smith 9:00 +2:49 46% H2
17. Anthea Feaver 9:00 +2:49 46% H3
19. Ceri Pass 9:19 +3:08 51% H2
20. Patrick Walsh 9:22 +3:11 51% H2
21. simmo 9:28 +3:17 53% H3
22. Edward Plummer 9:31 +3:20 54% H2
23. Andrew Martin 10:03 +3:52 63% H2
24. Rob West 10:13 +4:02 65% H3
25. Tony Whittaker 10:33 +4:22 71% H2
26. Dan Greig 10:35 +4:24 71% H3
27. Brian Austin 10:42 +4:31 73% H3
28. peterk 10:47 +4:36 74% H3
29. Graeme Harris 10:57 +4:46 77% H2
30. Eleanor Sansom 11:05 +4:54 79% H1
31. Simon Thomas 11:12 +5:01 81% H2
32. David McCauley 11:17 +5:06 82% H2
33. Mike Howe 11:41 +5:30 89% H3
34. Luan Swart 11:53 +5:42 92% H2
35. Jomaynard 12:05 +5:54 95% H2
36. Daisy McCauley 12:32 +6:21 103% H3
37. Rosalie McCauley 12:39 +6:28 105% H3
38. IOrienteer 12:40 +6:29 105% H3
39. Robert Boekelaar 13:37 +7:26 120% H3
39. Paul Smale 13:37 +7:26 120% H3
41. Jaco Bosman 13:42 +7:31 122% H3
42. Andrea Eves 17:01 +10:50 175% H3
43. Helen Bailey 17:19 +11:08 180% H3
44. Lily McFarlane 17:22 +11:11 181% H3
45. Sharon McFarlane 17:32 +11:21 184% H3
46. Mason Eves 18:19 +12:08 196% H3
47. Jordan Neill 19:19 +13:08 212% H3