Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 107

Harriman Orienteering Festival (Oct 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 7:35 Fall Goat
2. Tero Heikkila 8:08 +33 7% Fall Goat
3. TraktorE 8:17 +42 9% Fall Goat
4. feet 8:19 +44 10% Fall Goat
5. Janne Salmi 8:21 +46 10% Fall Goat
6. Cat Dealer 8:27 +52 11% Fall Goat
7. BorisGr 8:29 +54 12% Fall Goat
8. Keegan Harkavy 8:33 +58 13% Fall Goat
9. Unnamed West Point Cadet 8:50 +1:15 16% Fall Goat
10. ajriley 8:56 +1:21 18% Fall Goat
11. Joshua Sanchez 9:01 +1:26 19% Fall Goat
12. Wolgast 9:14 +1:39 22% Fall Goat
13. James O'Brien 9:22 +1:47 24% Fall Goat
14. Wyatt 10:02 +2:27 32% Fall Goat
15. Joe 10:08 +2:33 34% Fall Goat
16. Linda Lonneberg 10:40 +3:05 41% Fall Goat
17. Jorma Nissila 11:08 +3:33 47% Mini Fall Goat
18. Sergiy Gnatiouk 11:25 +3:50 51% Mini Fall Goat
19. S4forLyfe 11:32 +3:57 52% Fall Goat
20. Aleck Breton 11:35 +4:00 53% Fall Goat
21. cmpbllj 11:45 +4:10 55% Fall Goat
22. NotATac 12:02 +4:27 59% Fall Goat
23. Matthew Brooks 12:09 +4:34 60% Fall Goat
24. Hannu Kosonen 12:10 +4:35 60% Mini Fall Goat
25. Stefan Slutsky 12:16 +4:41 62% Fall Goat
26. Danny Riley 12:48 +5:13 69% Fall Goat
27. pshannon 12:50 +5:15 69% Fall Goat
28. Vitali Tulchinski 12:59 +5:24 71% Fall Goat
29. coach 13:29 +5:54 78% Fall Goat
30. recked 13:44 +6:09 81% Fall Goat
30. Justin Augustine 13:44 +6:09 81% Fall Goat
32. samjones 14:02 +6:27 85% Fall Goat
33. Andis Vitolins 14:20 +6:45 89% Fall Goat
34. David Ro 14:25 +6:50 90% Fall Goat
35. Samuel Haseman 14:28 +6:53 91% Fall Goat
36. Pavlina Brautigam 14:29 +6:54 91% Fall Goat
36. oxensd 14:29 +6:54 91% Fall Goat
38. David Hulme 14:33 +6:58 92% Fall Goat
39. Nathan_C 14:51 +7:16 96% Fall Goat
39. stever 14:51 +7:16 96% Mini Fall Goat
41. Abigail Yeager 14:53 +7:18 96% Fall Goat
42. PBricker 15:00 +7:25 98% Fall Goat
43. Kswede 15:02 +7:27 98% Fall Goat
44. piutepro 15:22 +7:47 103% Fall Goat
44. Victor Frolenko 15:22 +7:47 103% Fall Goat
46. Nadim 15:26 +7:51 104% Fall Goat
47. jjcote 15:33 +7:58 105% Fall Goat
48. khall 15:34 +7:59 105% Mini Fall Goat
49. Iurii Shepelev 15:36 +8:01 106% Fall Goat
49. Iurii Shepelev 15:36 +8:01 106% Mini Fall Goat
51. fossil 15:37 +8:02 106% Fall Goat
52. bhall 15:38 +8:03 106% Mini Fall Goat
53. KirstenM. 15:49 +8:14 109% Mini Fall Goat
54. angelica 15:53 +8:18 109% Mini Fall Goat
55. Mykola Hrynyshyn 16:02 +8:27 111% Fall Goat
56. Joseph Heindrichs 16:09 +8:34 113% Fall Goat
57. Charlie Fredrikson 16:11 +8:36 113% Fall Goat
58. Evan Raz 16:16 +8:41 115% Fall Goat
59. David Webber 16:28 +8:53 117% Mini Fall Goat
60. Armando Melendez 16:33 +8:58 118% Fall Goat
61. Linda Kohn 17:00 +9:25 124% Mini Fall Goat
62. Josie Olson 17:06 +9:31 125% Fall Goat
63. Lukas Raz 17:07 +9:32 126% Fall Goat
64. Zach Kuder 17:14 +9:39 127% Fall Goat
65. Charles Marashlian 17:21 +9:46 129% Fall Goat
66. Quinton Marmo 17:26 +9:51 130% Fall Goat
67. Elijah Parrott 17:47 +10:12 135% Fall Goat
68. Jeremy Colgan 18:15 +10:40 141% Fall Goat
69. Charlie 19:35 +12:00 158% Mini Fall Goat
70. Paul Bisset 19:59 +12:24 164% Fall Goat
71. levitin 20:23 +12:48 169% Fall Goat
72. o-maps 20:45 +13:10 174% Fall Goat
73. Courtney Cutler 20:48 +13:13 174% Fall Goat
74. maylandc 20:53 +13:18 175% Fall Goat
75. cmpbllv 20:57 +13:22 176% Fall Goat
76. peggyd 21:11 +13:36 179% Fall Goat
77. penman007 22:05 +14:30 191% Fall Goat
78. rjb3 22:22 +14:47 195% Mini Fall Goat
79. Breton Bernie 22:38 +15:03 198% Fall Goat
80. Svetlana Frolenko 22:50 +15:15 201% Mini Fall Goat
80. Oriana Riley 22:50 +15:15 201% Mini Fall Goat
82. Denis Rozhkov 24:01 +16:26 217% Fall Goat
83. jdoub 24:16 +16:41 220% Mini Fall Goat
84. Eric Smith 24:24 +16:49 222% Fall Goat
85. Judith Dickinson 25:30 +17:55 236% Fall Goat
86. Fyodor Konkov 25:55 +18:20 242% Fall Goat
87. Oslug 29:37 +22:02 291% Mini Fall Goat
88. Chris Obara 29:44 +22:09 292% Fall Goat
89. Zachary Aloma 29:50 +22:15 293% Fall Goat
90. James Sayles 29:52 +22:17 294% Fall Goat
91. Whitney Gunderman 29:53 +22:18 294% Fall Goat
92. Branton Fletcher 29:58 +22:23 295% Fall Goat
93. Arelena 29:59 +22:24 295% Fall Goat
94. Gerald Flynn 30:05 +22:30 297% Fall Goat
95. Dan Brannen 30:10 +22:35 298% Fall Goat
96. nellie 31:16 +23:41 312% Mini Fall Goat
97. Eric Bressler 31:31 +23:56 316% Mini Fall Goat
98. medag 33:34 +25:59 343% Fall Goat
99. Andrei Dolgov 33:45 +26:10 345% Mini Fall Goat
100. sixela 33:53 +26:18 347% Fall Goat
101. cmpblla 50:29 +42:54 566% Mini Fall Goat