Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 52

Georgia Navigator Cup 2019 (Jan 19, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 3:36 Red
2. VeganKeegan 4:10 +34 16% Red
3. Patrick Smith 4:48 +1:12 33% GreenX
4. syd 4:55 +1:19 37% Red
5. Joseph Heindrichs 4:56 +1:20 37% Red
5. Jacob_Gallichio 4:56 +1:20 37% GreenX
7. Brian Loustaunau 5:00 +1:24 39% Red
8. Kim Jepsen 5:05 +1:29 41% GreenX
9. Danny Riley 5:07 +1:31 42% Red
10. philcj23 5:14 +1:38 45% Red
11. mato 5:16 +1:40 46% Red
12. Mason Blum 5:21 +1:45 49% GreenX
13. be-the-map 5:26 +1:50 51% GreenX
14. mintore 5:41 +2:05 58% Red
15. Shawn Vaughan 5:42 +2:06 58% Red
16. Andrew Goheen 5:48 +2:12 61% GreenX
17. Rick Breseman 5:50 +2:14 62% GreenX
18. Cristina 5:54 +2:18 64% GreenY
19. Harold Jarquin 5:55 +2:19 64% GreenX
20. Greg Gibbard 6:02 +2:26 68% Red
21. Jeremy Lutz 6:03 +2:27 68% GreenX
22. Richard Booth 6:06 +2:30 69% GreenX
23. Piaras de Cleir 6:09 +2:33 71% GreenX
24. Jiri Mayer 6:10 +2:34 71% GreenX
25. Shin Shimizu 6:12 +2:36 72% GreenX
26. Gwork8 6:14 +2:38 73% Red
27. Martina Hulsey 6:15 +2:39 74% GreenY
27. Spencer Myers 6:15 +2:39 74% Red
29. Anna Bringle 6:17 +2:41 75% GreenY
30. Braydon Reiboldt 6:18 +2:42 75% GreenX
30. JJCiza 6:18 +2:42 75% GreenX
30. Jadie Smith 6:18 +2:42 75% Red
33. Martin Valiquette 6:21 +2:45 76% Red
34. Mark Read 6:26 +2:50 79% Red
35. Ronald Hojnowski 6:31 +2:55 81% GreenX
36. Logan Witham 6:34 +2:58 82% GreenX
37. Mr Wonderful 6:46 +3:10 88% Red
38. Kean Williams 6:49 +3:13 89% GreenX
39. angelsimpson 6:53 +3:17 91% GreenY
40. David Ro 6:55 +3:19 92% GreenX
41. Nicholas Shiro 6:56 +3:20 93% GreenX
42. MIclimber 7:00 +3:24 94% Red
43. Paul Regan 7:02 +3:26 95% GreenX
44. Branton Fletcher 7:13 +3:37 100% Red
45. Robert Weller 7:17 +3:41 102% Red
46. James Sayles 7:22 +3:46 105% GreenX
47. Josie Olson 7:29 +3:53 108% GreenY
47. Salinda 7:29 +3:53 108% GreenY
49. Armando Melendez 7:31 +3:55 109% GreenX
50. medag 7:32 +3:56 109% GreenY
51. Lost OH Rabbit 7:36 +4:00 111% GreenX
52. mikeminium 7:42 +4:06 114% GreenX
53. James O'Brien 7:43 +4:07 114% GreenX
54. Whitney Gunderman 7:45 +4:09 115% Red
55. Keith Hulsey 7:47 +4:11 116% GreenX
55. hamlet 7:47 +4:11 116% GreenY
57. Stephen Heron 7:50 +4:14 118% GreenX
58. davew 7:56 +4:20 120% GreenX
59. Matthew Bond 8:01 +4:25 123% GreenX
60. Jim Hall 8:05 +4:29 125% GreenX
61. lady00shalott 8:29 +4:53 136% GreenY
62. Olga Kraght 8:35 +4:59 138% GreenY
63. Matthew Lewis 8:37 +5:01 139% GreenX
64. Nik Mukhin 8:39 +5:03 140% GreenX
65. Avery Parker 8:49 +5:13 145% GreenX
66. Quinton Marmo 8:52 +5:16 146% GreenX
67. O Joy 8:56 +5:20 148% GreenY
68. Shelley Pennington 8:58 +5:22 149% GreenY
69. Randy Porter 9:21 +5:45 160% GreenX
70. Josef Trzicky 9:38 +6:02 168% GreenX
71. dcryor 9:43 +6:07 170% GreenX
72. Steven Barnhart 9:46 +6:10 171% Red
73. Dan Mukhin 9:59 +6:23 177% GreenX
74. Douglas Miller 10:02 +6:26 179% Red
75. Abigail Yeager 10:35 +6:59 194% GreenY
76. Jim Minta 10:43 +7:07 198% GreenX
76. mpage 10:43 +7:07 198% GreenX
78. Elijah Parrott 10:44 +7:08 198% GreenX
79. Eric Porter 10:50 +7:14 201% GreenX
80. Zachary Aloma 11:03 +7:27 207% Red
81. Arelena 11:08 +7:32 209% Red
82. David Aaronson 11:10 +7:34 210% Red
83. Joanna Williamson 11:18 +7:42 214% GreenY
84. Skyler Hertel 11:24 +7:48 217% GreenX
85. Samuel Haseman 11:47 +8:11 227% Red
86. Adam Johantges 12:03 +8:27 235% GreenX
86. Koert Miller 12:03 +8:27 235% GreenX
88. Melanie Stowell 12:13 +8:37 239% GreenY
89. Brian Wright 12:24 +8:48 244% GreenX
90. Alina Tuganova 12:44 +9:08 254% GreenY
91. Gavin Cooper 14:34 +10:58 305% GreenX
92. Charles Marashlian 14:58 +11:22 316% GreenX
93. Work4justice 15:51 +12:15 340% GreenY
94. Martin Combes 16:04 +12:28 346% GreenX
95. laurancam 17:08 +13:32 376% GreenY
96. Shannon Ludwig 17:14 +13:38 379% GreenY
97. Jacob Williams 17:38 +14:02 390% GreenX
98. John Gavel 17:53 +14:17 397% GreenX
99. Jason Scott 20:57 +17:21 482% Red
100. Robert Moultrie 24:24 +20:48 578% GreenX
101. Harrison Crabtree 31:15 +27:39 768% GreenX
102. Amy Bank 31:51 +28:15 785% GreenY
103. Collin_Parker 33:22 +29:46 827% Red
104. jordanhertel 42:51 +39:15 1090% GreenX