Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 52

Georgia Navigator Cup 2019 (Jan 18, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Heindrichs 2:24 Red
2. syd 2:30 +6 4% Red
3. AliC 2:31 +7 5% Red
4. philcj23 2:34 +10 7% Red
5. Danny Riley 2:41 +17 12% Red
6. Martin Valiquette 2:44 +20 14% Red
7. Nik Mukhin 2:45 +21 15% Green
8. Kim Jepsen 2:46 +22 15% Green
9. Rick Breseman 2:48 +24 17% Green
10. Jiri Mayer 2:50 +26 18% Green
11. be-the-map 2:51 +27 19% Green
12. Cristina 2:55 +31 22% Red
13. Piaras de Cleir 2:56 +32 22% Green
14. lady00shalott 3:07 +43 30% Green
15. mato 3:10 +46 32% Red
16. Armando Melendez 3:13 +49 34% Green
17. Mr Wonderful 3:14 +50 35% Red
18. mikeminium 3:15 +51 35% Green
19. Brian Loustaunau 3:24 +1:00 42% Red
20. Mark Read 3:28 +1:04 44% Red
21. Lost OH Rabbit 3:32 +1:08 47% Red
21. James O'Brien 3:32 +1:08 47% Green
23. Shin Shimizu 3:41 +1:17 53% Green
23. Branton Fletcher 3:41 +1:17 53% Red
23. Spencer Myers 3:41 +1:17 53% Red
26. mpage 3:43 +1:19 55% Green
27. Zachary Aloma 3:46 +1:22 57% Red
27. Work4justice 3:46 +1:22 57% Green
29. Ronald Hojnowski 3:55 +1:31 63% Green
30. Andrew Goheen 3:56 +1:32 64% Green
30. Greg Gibbard 3:56 +1:32 64% Red
32. Whitney Gunderman 3:57 +1:33 65% Green
33. Salinda 3:59 +1:35 66% Green
34. davew 4:00 +1:36 67% Red
35. hamlet 4:02 +1:38 68% Green
36. Olga Kraght 4:05 +1:41 70% Green
36. Stephen Heron 4:05 +1:41 70% Green
38. Shelley Pennington 4:11 +1:47 74% Green
39. Elijah Parrott 4:12 +1:48 75% Green
40. Braydon Reiboldt 4:16 +1:52 78% Green
41. PGoodwin 4:19 +1:55 80% Green
42. Steven Barnhart 4:20 +1:56 81% Red
43. MIclimber 4:21 +1:57 81% Red
44. Dan Mukhin 4:23 +1:59 83% Green
45. Noa Dannaker 4:26 +2:02 85% Red
46. Jim Hall 4:30 +2:06 88% Red
47. Kean Williams 4:36 +2:12 92% Green
47. Charles Marashlian 4:36 +2:12 92% Green
49. angelsimpson 4:39 +2:15 94% Green
50. ChristianeF 4:43 +2:19 97% Green
51. Josef Trzicky 4:55 +2:31 105% Green
52. Robert Weller 4:57 +2:33 106% Red
53. cedarcreek 4:58 +2:34 107% Green
54. Koert Miller 5:06 +2:42 113% Green
55. Skyler Hertel 5:16 +2:52 119% Green
56. medag 5:20 +2:56 122% Green
57. dcryor 5:30 +3:06 129% Green
58. James Sayles 5:35 +3:11 133% Green
59. Brian Wright 5:49 +3:25 142% Green
60. Arelena 5:50 +3:26 143% Red
61. Quinton Marmo 7:01 +4:37 192% Green
62. GoOrienteering 8:06 +5:42 238% Green
63. Collin_Parker 8:11 +5:47 241% Red
63. Paul Regan 8:11 +5:47 241% Red
65. Matthew Lewis 9:46 +7:22 307% Green
66. jordanhertel 10:36 +8:12 342% Green
67. Anna Bringle 10:39 +8:15 344% Green
68. David Ro 10:53 +8:29 353% Green
69. Joanna Williamson 13:17 +10:53 453% Green
70. Jason Scott 13:57 +11:33 481% Red
71. Adam Johantges 14:05 +11:41 487% Green
72. Josie Olson 14:30 +12:06 504% Green
73. Samuel Haseman 20:14 +17:50 743% Red
74. Abigail Yeager 42:58 +40:34 1690% Green